[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Essential Chambray Button-Down Shirt is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I have shopped for a denim shirt for years trying to find one that satisfied all my wants. In this shirt I have finally found one that isn’t too long (body and sleeves), isn’t too narrow at the bottom to be able to button, and is made out of a fabric that feels soft enough and isn’t stiff. Thank you
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Light, comfortable and elegant. Fits like I’ve had it forever. Love it. Couldn’t take it off the first three days I had it.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Great fit and soft fabric. This will be a go to shirt for me.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice layering piece I love the fabric and color of this shirt...but I'm taking off one star for the arm length. It's just a bit too short, but it's so soft and comfortable.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice color! I like the casual feel of this shirt but I took a star off because it does need to be ironed after washing.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Classic design and flattering cut I bought this after searching for a simple chambray shirt that fit my 5’10” body. The length is perfect and the design is flattering. But after the first wash, the thread is unraveling from almost every button. This is just a pet peeve of mine as it seems like an annoying cost cutting measure. So I give 3 stars to this shirt, when otherwise I’d give 5.
Date published: 2020-03-24
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_46186, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The description says the stop has a high/low shirt tail hem. How much lower is the back?

Asked by: caroljane
The back is approximately 1.5 inches longer than the front.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-14

What is the weight/height of the model and what size are they wearing in the Chambray shirt? 

Asked by: Teacherwardrobe
We are very sorry but we do not have the height/weight of the model in the photo. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-06

What is proportion of cotton to tencel?

Asked by: Carrie07
This shirt is 81% Cotton and 19% TENCEL.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-05
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_46186, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46186-Essential Chambray Button-Down Shirt