[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
false
true
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Essential Cashmere Ruana is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am madly in love with this ruana! This ruana is the perfect weight for my travel needs and the way it is constructed is fantastic; I am able to wrap my self in warm, soft cashmere!
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and chic This ruana is very nicely designed. It is ribbed which makes it a little more casual and wearable with many things - and as another reviewer pointed out, it stays on your shoulders. The wheat color is perfect with many other colors. The medium weight cashmere is a nice warm layer. Very happy with it !
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy. I bought this last month for traveling overseas. It's easy to pack and a great addition to my wardrobe: lovely color and quality of cashmere.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exquisite and soft. I love it!! it is perfect. it's a wrap, hands down
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Wrap Been sick.. been spoiling myself..been waiting for the good sales, and I grabbed this ruana in the dark teal. It’s perfect and I love it. It will be among the first things things I grab in case of fire
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury! This is the softest wrap ever! Perfect addition to your travel/carry on bag. Makes any outfit cuter!
Date published: 2019-01-30
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_45041, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hi there,  is the front and back contact somewhere like a kimono ?  Or is it just huge piece of fabric ?   Thank you 

Asked by: Tsrose1
This is one piece of cashmere designed with an open front and shawl silhouette. It drapes over the shoulders and is tunic length.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-08

Would this be considered a year round weight of cashmere?

Asked by: HeatherBlack
It would be a wonderful addition to your 3 season wardrobe, spring, fall and winter.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-02

no size listed?? pls give an idea of the size I'm very small/short ty!

Asked by: mimi57
The chest is 91 inches and the length 27.75. The Ruana has a 91 inch sweep.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-30

What are the dimensions of the wrap?

Asked by: Harley12
The wrap dimensions are as follows: Chest 91 inches, Length (down center back) is 27.75 inches, with a 91 inch sweep.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-27

No black? Your catalog shows that color.

Asked by: specialtrip
We offer a Heathered Black.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-22

Does the Essential Cashmere Ruana have sleeves, or is it more of a cape?

Asked by: alytle72
The Cashmere Ruana does not have sleeves.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-20

What is the length in the back?  

Asked by: ChrisMoose
The center back length is 27.75".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-19

What are the dimensions?

Asked by: BIRaingirl
Our Ruana measures 91" X 27.75".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-28
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_45041, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45041-Essential Cashmere Ruana