[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Essential Cashmere Cabled Cardigan is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Sweater Love Love Love this Sweater!! Look forward every year to the new colors, Please bring back the Dark Pink I missed out getting that one last year! Perfect weight for Spring & Fall then wear long sleeve blouse with them for Winter!!
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly Great Sweater The Midnight Topaz is a gorgeous color. This will go with just about everything you own. I can’t wait for the weather to get cool enough to wear this.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cardigan This cardigan is everything I expected it to be. It is soft, the sleeves are not too tight, and the fit is true to size.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Versatile This is my “go to” cardigan. It’s very light and can be worn over long sleeves, or over a tank in warmer climates. Wear it dressy or causal.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and light Love the softness and light weight plus being longer to cover up my hips. The burgundy - can't remember the actual color - is perfect with any other color to dress down or up
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Beautiful! I looked all over for a cashmere sweater this length, with the cable pattern but they are hard to find and very expensive. I had never heard of Garnet Hill. It appeared on my searches and I found this very beautiful Cashmere sweater with a rare beautiful cable pattern, great length, so soft and warm and this color Turmeric is gorgeous! The sale price was great!!! I have purchased alot of other nice clothes I found here . I love everything I purchased
Date published: 2021-02-20
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_48335, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I’m in between sizes what do you recommend

Asked by: Didas

Cardigans usually have buttons but no buttons are mentioned in this sweater. What's up with that? ITEM #48335

Asked by: katyb6

Does back of cardigan have cables?  

Asked by: Joan JT

I'm trying to decide between a medium and a large in the women's essential cashmere cable cardigan. I am 5'10" 162 lbs and I'm normally a size 12 but I wear a size 10 in your salt-washed chinos (I the past I was size 12 or L but I lost about 10 lbs).

Asked by: Lnygaard
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_48335, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48335-Essential Cashmere Cabled Cardigan