[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Essential Cashmere Cabled Cardigan is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cashmere, relaxed design felt “overwhelming” I really love this sweater. Unfortunately it runs too large for me. The design is already more of a relaxed design and it just was too much for my smaller frame.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just gorgeous I already own four sweaters if this style. The rose color was a must have. It is thick, soft, a perfect layer indoors or out. The color makes me so happy! GH cashmere is top quality.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy sweater This is a very nice cashmere sweater....soft, pretty gray color and a definite keeper for years to come.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Nice These were a leap for me in terms of cost but I applied a gift receive and bought two. I have worn them both and cannot say enough about them. They are soft, warm, light, look great and work with everything.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this Cardigan in Maple color size L, it is gorgeous.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy addition for colder weather wardrobe I’ve got the light color-it goes with everything. Great quality, true to size. I am 5’3”, 126 lbs and size small fits perfect. It’s not too long, but long enough to cover what I want to be covered. It is an investment piece, but all cashmere pieces I purchased before from Garnet Hill last long time. I don dry clean, but hand wash and they last, last, last...
Date published: 2020-10-23
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_48335, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I’m in between sizes what do you recommend

Asked by: Didas

Cardigans usually have buttons but no buttons are mentioned in this sweater. What's up with that? ITEM #48335

Asked by: katyb6

Does back of cardigan have cables?  

Asked by: Joan JT

I'm trying to decide between a medium and a large in the women's essential cashmere cable cardigan. I am 5'10" 162 lbs and I'm normally a size 12 but I wear a size 10 in your salt-washed chinos (I the past I was size 12 or L but I lost about 10 lbs).

Asked by: Lnygaard
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_48335, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48335-Essential Cashmere Cabled Cardigan