[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Essential Cashmere Boatneck Sweater is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & lovely sweater I love Garnet Hill cashmere, & this sweater carries on the tradition nicely. I love the neckline and the stripes. Comfortable, flattering, & soft!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love this sweater- I bought it in black- it runs big so size down- I am 69 years, 5’5, 132 lbs and bought the medium but the small would have been a better choice
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweater! I love this sweater! It's light enough to wear at 70 degrees, but also works well over a tee shirt for a cooler day. Great style, great purchase!
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress it Up or Down Great casual sweater that can be worn to work or just kicking around the house. The cashmere is so soft and cozy and the sweater drapes beautifully, falling right below the hips. The reddish color is beautiful and looks great on. I would highly recommend it! I bought it in a small and medium, but liked it a bit large so I kept the medium.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gift This was a birthday present for my granddaughter. She loves it, says it's "so soft" and fits perfectly. Answers below refer to her.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boxy comfortable fit I love casual and cashmere and this sweater fits the bill! The boxy fit is comfortable but I had to order a size smaller than I thought. Love it's feel - this is becoming my new favorite.
Date published: 2021-01-31
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_48340, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the striped cashmere sweater the same cut as the boxy cashmere?

Asked by: Sporter

where is this manufactured?

Asked by: nagl

What is the length of the 8/10 size of this sweater (order # 48340) Also the 10/12 size Thanks

Asked by: Normie1234

What is the length of the sweater in inches, hip length varies for each person.

Asked by: dp01

Where is garment made?

Asked by: Fuerte

what is the measurement from neck to hem line.

Asked by: zinnie

How many inches long is the striped cashmere sweater?

Asked by: nonied

Can this sweater be hand washed

Asked by: RettaV103
  • y_2021, m_3, d_7, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_48340, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48340-Essential Cashmere Boatneck Sweater