[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Essential Cashmere Boatneck Sweater is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit I loved the feel and the fit of this sweater. It's light but warm.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, casual sweater Bought this sweater for an everyday, warm, casual look. Loved the golden color. Medium was plenty roomy for me--normally a size 6 or 8.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cashmere boatneck sweater this sweater fits well, feals great and looks wonderful! The neck is very flatering.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfortable I really like the porcini/rust color. This is a nice casual sweater, which I hope to get a lot of wear out of. It is on the thinner side so don't know how it'll hold up over time, and I haven't washed it yet. I got my usual xs and it is true to size.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy cozy This sweater is perfect. From day one it feels like an old favorite!
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I were this all day yesterday and just love it. Some cashmere is too hot and clingy to wear but this one is perfect.
Date published: 2020-11-05
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_48340, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

where is this manufactured?

Asked by: nagl

What is the length of the 8/10 size of this sweater (order # 48340) Also the 10/12 size Thanks

Asked by: Normie1234

What is the length of the sweater in inches, hip length varies for each person.

Asked by: dp01

Where is garment made?

Asked by: Fuerte

what is the measurement from neck to hem line.

Asked by: zinnie

How many inches long is the striped cashmere sweater?

Asked by: nonied

Can this sweater be hand washed

Asked by: RettaV103

Can the garment measurements for each size be posted? Thanks!

Asked by: LMPE
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_48340, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48340-Essential Cashmere Boatneck Sweater