[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Essential Boyfriend Button-Front Shirt is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite shirt! Well made, true to size and so comfortable. Fabric is soft and the perfect weight. The fit is oversized and can be worn many ways.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Actually I needed it for a Halloween costume, I was a "Plaid" a'puss. (Think cat mask over my mouth and furry ears.) Now I have something to wear practically!
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it So easy to wear , I get so many complements on the plaids I bought two !!
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirt Well-made and practical. Stylish and comfy. Great shirt!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential Boyfriend Shirt I love this shirt!! I purchased both a size 8 & 10, 8 being my normal size. I decided on the 10 as I love the more relaxed fit. The pleat in the back is perfect. The cashmere cropped sweater is just great on top. Medium in that as well!!
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great button down Love the gold and black/white plaids! This is definitely oversized so buy your normal size and don’t size up.
Date published: 2020-10-25
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_48360, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

As the pleat in the back is described as dramatic, I would like to see a photo of the back of this shirt.  Also a photo of the front without a bag on the model's shoulder would be good, so we could see the dropped shoulder of the shirt.  Thanks!  

Asked by: MegYC

Would like to order but on sizing chart I am not sure what sweep is. The sizing chart seems very odd: 00 bust 40 something??

Asked by: TalS

Will the fabric shrink?  It’s listed as 100% cotton.

Asked by: Laura4gym

Could we have a back view, please.....would love to see that pleat ?

Asked by: Lila 5

Is the sweep in the measurements the hip measurement? Thanks 

Asked by: Kriswonly
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_48360, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48360-Essential Boyfriend Button-Front Shirt