[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Essential Boyfriend Button-Down Shirt is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great button down Love the gold and black/white plaids! This is definitely oversized so buy your normal size and don’t size up.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I waited for a month to receive this shirt, and in the meantime, all these bad reviews were coming in. I thought it was going to be awful! I ordered a 6 per the garment measurements. I am 5’8, 145, fairly straight up and down, and a long torso. It hits me upper mid thigh, and a boxy flair, if that makes sense. Its very slimming, yes! I don’t know who this would not work for if you follow the chart in order to achieve the look you are going for. Got the gold, which is more tan, that is okey. A bit nonplussed with other color selections, but will probably order more as christmas gift. My sisters will love this shirt too!
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for me I am liking this shirt for the following reasons: Its a good fit with just the right amount of oversize. It has great rear coverage to wear with leggings. The yoke is interestingly made... such that, it looks like womenswear, the fabric is light so it is good for layering under something or to wear with a cami. I got the black/white which is a bit ho-hum but it can be dressed up with a bright colored scarf. Lastly, I am big busted and it gives me actual breathing room, which is always a plus ;)
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice big shirt for fall I like this casual shirt for its loose fit, pleasing cotton texture, and fall colors plaid design. It’s definitely a big shirt, and the color is more brown than yellow. I’m glad I bought it on sale!
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from inaccurate color Golden shirt is tan, not yellow, and I sent it back. Detailing below back yoke is lovely criss-cross, not sure why the photos wouldn't feature this. Light breezy fabric, too bad the color was so off.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not gold I ordered the shirt in the gold or yellow color but it was tan. It also only looked good tucked in the front and out in the back and though that's stylish, it isn't always appropriate for a more polished look. I returned.
Date published: 2020-10-30
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_48360, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

As the pleat in the back is described as dramatic, I would like to see a photo of the back of this shirt.  Also a photo of the front without a bag on the model's shoulder would be good, so we could see the dropped shoulder of the shirt.  Thanks!  

Asked by: MegYC

Would like to order but on sizing chart I am not sure what sweep is. The sizing chart seems very odd: 00 bust 40 something??

Asked by: TalS

Will the fabric shrink?  It’s listed as 100% cotton.

Asked by: Laura4gym

Could we have a back view, please.....would love to see that pleat ?

Asked by: Lila 5

Is the sweep in the measurements the hip measurement? Thanks 

Asked by: Kriswonly
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_48360, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48360-Essential Boyfriend Button-Down Shirt