[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Essential Bell-Sleeve Tee is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering shirt with bell sleeves add style It is not easy to find a well-draped tee with bell sleeves for style and fabric that is soft, versatile and comfortable. Bought 3!!
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top! Cute top for the spring and summer. It's a step up from your usual t-shirt. The fabric is really soft. I normally wear a Small but when up a size because I prefer my tees to be a bit loose. Got this on sale and I'll be back for more colors.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Tee I am a cotton lover and I was delighted when I got this tee!
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this I just received the blue stripe tee and it's beautiful. Unique style and color. I usually wears size small and size small I received fits well. I have long waist and I believe this will look best with my skirts.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different style I wanted an updated style and this caught my eye. I bought the rose and the cream/silver stripes and love them both. Nice fabric and looks great on me. Very happy with this purchase. It washes well and is very comfortable to wear. I am buying the blue stripe which is now on sale!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Femininity This top is lightweight, airy, and feminine. It isn't see through and the material feels amazing. Perfect for when I want to be dressy casual.
Date published: 2019-11-01
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_46663, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

From the measurements, I think I should probably go down a size. Seems about right?

Asked by: Happy2B
This top is designed with a relaxed, boxy fit. If you prefer a less full/boxy look, size down.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-18

How cropped is this top? Like standing up, is one's stomach exposed? I really like the design of it but don't really want it if it's too cropped.

Asked by: cdolphina2
It is not as cropped as the crop boxy top with short sleeves. It covers the belly and is modest to me. I bought several colors and I am a conservative dresser. 
Answered by: Lisaloo
Date published: 2019-10-30

I have the same question. I’d like to see it on a standing model for easier reference.

Asked by: ColdfeetinMN
Thank you for your comments. We have shared your request for a standing model with our team.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-10
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_46663, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46663-Essential Bell-Sleeve Tee