[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Embroidered-Yoke Blouse is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Top This is a very nice lightweight top. It is pretty as well as comfortable. And, since it was on sale, it was a great bargain.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Top In White I bought this top in white to wear during the Xmas holidays in Miami with the GH Essential Gauze Maxi Skirt. It goes perfectly! The pinky/wine color with the black trim highlights the black and pink/wine in the skirt and covers the band at the top of the skirt. The top is very light, airy, and pretty. Love it!
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Saturday shirt! Love adding this to my black shirt collection. Lightweight and cool on a hot day and heavy enough not to be flimsy or see through. Material hugs in all the right places and hangs loosely where it should. Got this on a flash sale am so glad I did!
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite top! I bought the crema and it is very pretty, I get compliments every time I wear it. It is a bit sheer but I wear it without a camisole and it’s fine. This top quickly became a staple when traveling, it is lightweight and takes up no room in my carry-on, it’s great on a hot day, and looks cute with a sweater or jean jacket on cool nights. The relaxed fit is true to size.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made I love the design, but in white it is quite sheer and would need to wear something under it so the jeans don't show through the bottom part.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice top, but not for me I liked the look of this top, the lightweight fabric was great and the black wasn't too sheer, the oversized fit was fine, and I really like the gussets on the armholes. BUT, it just didn't look good on me. I never did figure out why, although I tried it several times with different bottoms. Finally sent it back.
Date published: 2019-06-17
  • y_2020, m_2, d_21, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_46510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What color stitching is on the Olive shirt.....navy?

Asked by: DebR0505
The stitching is navy.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-05

On the cream colored shirt, is the contrast stitching navy or black in color? 

Asked by: HvailTX
The contrasting stitching is black.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-02

Re the crema colored chart, is the contrasting stitching black or navy?  Thanks!

Asked by: Hvail1991
The contrasting stitching is black.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-01
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_46510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46510-Embroidered-Yoke Blouse