[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Embroidered Square-Neck Blouse is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 6.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from black blouse lovely. Now virus go away so can dress up and go out.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful, well made, true to size Very lovely, drapes well, true to size, wore it to work, never fussed with it once.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought the white one You were out of the black, but white is also beautiful
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So pretty Living in Southern California this blouse has been useful for awhile already. I ordered it over a month ago so have worn it a few times already. I love that it is lined. The crinkly fabric is light and feminine. I have the red and cream color blouse which is well made, no loose strings or unfinished edges. I'm 5'6", 145 pounds, small busted. The medium fits well. I wish it was made from a better quality fabric but it is cotton so it breathes in the heat.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but neckline gaps! It looks great with black slacks, shorts and skirt (any length)! I think there is a gap problem of the neckline. As long as you stand or sit and not move that much the gap does not open on neckline
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not like last years I bought this blouse for myself and my sister because I lived the one a year ago that looks similar. The fabric and design are not as nice as last years and it has a heavy lining I don’t like
Date published: 2020-05-29
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_47939, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 108ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:47939-Embroidered Square-Neck Blouse