[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Embroidered Seam-Detail Knit Tunic is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and practical Very pretty tunic with nice embroidered detail. Washed easily with gentle cool wash
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful top! I love this top. The fabric is soft and machine washes well. It is thoughtfully constructed and fits true to size. Also, I bought it on sale. Nice!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I love Garnet Hill embroidered tees and have bought several over the past few years. They always hold up and last, seemingly forever, so they are a good buy. They are comfortable and do not shrink.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this top! Today is the first day I am wearing my embroidered 'seam detail' knit tunic. Like others said, I would call this a long tee.....a very nice length with jeans or capris. I am loving this top. It is made well, the embroidery is real and well done. I usually wear a large in GH tops and this fits me just right. I know I am going to wear this often. I feel like the color navy that is in the picture is an accurate representation of the color.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend! This is a lovely quality garment. I am 108#, 5'2", 34 bust, 27 waist. I ordered the XS and it fits me perfectly (I usually take xs in GH tops). While it isn't as long as some tunic style tops, it is still long enough for me to fall in this category. Front of the top falls right at my crotch, back falls a bit longer. The material is light but still substantial enough to hang nicely. I especially like that the embroidery, which by the way is actual embroidery, goes all the way around the top at the neckline, a sign of a better garment!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute top. A cute top that fits well and is forgiving. Order down one size.
Date published: 2019-04-13
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_45919, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the colour black or dark navy?  for the Embroidered Seam Detail Knit Tunic.  Thank you

Asked by: Joanie Louise
This embroidered tunic is available in "Classic Navy" and "Crema".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-16

Can you see through the white ?

Asked by: Marrissa
The white is slightly sheer. We suggest nude undergarments with this top.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-21
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_45919, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45919-Embroidered Seam-Detail Knit Tunic