[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Embroidered Pocket-Detail Knit Dress is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfy Cute and comfy any day dress. Love the 3/4 sleeves that stay out of the way. Yummy, buttery fabric, with some warmth, but not too much. Easy to wear. Flattering for us gals with waists and ample bums.
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good look in the grey! This dress is so soft and comfortable. It has an elegant look with the stitched detail, but feels so comfortable to wear!
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Dress This dress is a perfect between seasons dress and is just my style.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect travel dress I bought this dress to take on vacation. It looks great with sneakers or sandals. Super comfortable. Very happy with it!
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Quietly Elegant This dress fit my expectations of attractive wear, and quality. I don't lean towards any material except cotton. I am not slim, and on the heavier side so I avoid clinging material. The way this one is designed the bottom portion of the dress is large enough that is hangs nicely off your frame. Love. love pockets in my dresses so this was a huge plus. The trim is quiet and a nice touch. I had a solid black sweater on with this the first time I wore it, and the trim on the neckline looked like I was wearing a white necklace... a little bonus. I would recommend this dress. The quality is there.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice dress The dress is very well made. Soft and nice cut. Great for office or casual event. 5'3 I got a S, it's a little too big. Should have go with SX. But the dress is too cute, so I am keeping it.
Date published: 2021-11-19
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_49210, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Length from waist to hem.

Asked by: bbarb
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_49210, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49210-Embroidered Pocket-Detail Knit Dress