[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Embroidered Organic-Cotton Knit Dress is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 6.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Summer Dress I am very pleased with this dress. It’s lightweight, and will be great for vacation travel. Perfect for slipping into when I need to run errand, too.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Beautiful design, complimentary colors look great with hand knit sweater. Runs large; I returned for a smaller size which fits much better and not as baggy.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute- but not for me I love this style but it looks better on the young models. On my particular 70 year old self it wasn’t so lovely- but could be on another sort of 70 year old. Sadly I returned both.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I live in Vermont, so it’s still too cold to wear this dress, but I can’t wait. The embroidery is bright and beautiful. I bought the navy. I did originally purchase medium, but exchanged for a small which is a much better fit. I’m 5’4, 140 lbs.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super versatile I took this dress to Mexico for vacation!! I wore it to dinner threw it on for a day trip and put it on over my swimsuit!! Love it
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Expensive for what it is I like the style and it fits true to size and flatters my curvy shape. That said, it is very thin cotton knit, like a man’s undershirt or even thinner. The blue is faded and not a rich navy that I expected from the pictures. I order less and less from here because the quality isn’t what it used to be, and the shipping prices are obnoxious.
Date published: 2021-04-17
  • y_2021, m_5, d_6, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_49213, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How does this dress run? Large or small? 

Asked by: Annieliz

Is this a relaxed fit?

Asked by: MOVT

Hello What is the length of the embroidered organic cotton knit dress #49213 on a size large? Thank you

Asked by: Dellvi
  • y_2021, m_5, d_6, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_49213, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49213-Embroidered Organic-Cotton Knit Dress