[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Embroidered Organic-Cotton Knit Dress is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Embroidered Org. Cotton Dress Love it! Fit me perfectly. The only thing that would make it better would be pockets!
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from adorable dress I ordered this dress in navy and feel in love with it as soon as I put it on. The embroidery is lovely and makes the dress special enough to wear to dinner, but it's also comfortable and easy to wear. I liked the dress so much that I ordered it in the red color, too.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Cute and Very Comfortable I am 5’4”, weigh 118 and bought this dress in small. From the front, it’s so cute, but from the side I look pregnant. I put the dress away, got sick, and forgot that I wanted to exchange it for an extra small. But I like everything about the dress so much, I’m actually going to purchase another in black. That’s how well made and cute this dress/tunic is.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This was advertised to me via Facebook and I am glad I took the chance. I ordered the navy color. The material is so soft and I love how it lays. I might want it to be a bit more tailored in the waist - and would love for it to have pockets - but I will enjoy it nonetheless. I am 5'4", about 115lbs, and the Extra Small fits really well. The length is right at my knees.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Summer Dress I am very pleased with this dress. It’s lightweight, and will be great for vacation travel. Perfect for slipping into when I need to run errand, too.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Beautiful design, complimentary colors look great with hand knit sweater. Runs large; I returned for a smaller size which fits much better and not as baggy.
Date published: 2021-03-26
  • y_2021, m_6, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_49213, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How does this dress run? Large or small? 

Asked by: Annieliz

Is this a relaxed fit?

Asked by: MOVT

Hello What is the length of the embroidered organic cotton knit dress #49213 on a size large? Thank you

Asked by: Dellvi
  • y_2021, m_6, d_22, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_49213, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49213-Embroidered Organic-Cotton Knit Dress