[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Embroidered Linen Popover Dress is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even better than in catalog! I bought this dress in navy for an upcoming trip to Turkey where my destinations are very hot. It was more wonderful in reality than in the catalog. The fabric is subtly striped, which I couldn't really see in the photos, and has more color than I thought. It's an excellent weight. Not at all tissue thin, like some linen, and the comfortable cotton slip with it was perfect. I very regretfully returned it because I was reminded that knee-length dresses don't work for me personally, but wanted to post that this is a beautiful dress!
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice linen dress Beautiful embroidery and the linen material makes this a nice dress for summer
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress As if I needed another Garnet Hill dress, I bought this on sale a few weeks ago. I bought the blue dress. I am borderline 10/12 these days and purchased the size 10. I think I could have gotten away with an 8. It is very roomy. I look forward to the next linen sale so I can buy the red dress in a smaller size.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like Wearing A Vacation I bought this dress in red and blue. The embroidery is very pretty and the linen is high quality. The dress washes well and wrinkles can be smoothed out right out of the washer and hung to dry with little to ironing needed. Like other reviews, I agree the dress runs quite large. I usually wear a size 10, sometimes an 8, but had to go down to size 6 in this dress and it is still plenty comfy. A great dress for a warm summer evening.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from runs large I love this dress. It's a soft linen, the right length, beautiful color and embroidery. But I have to exchange it for a smaller size. It runs quite large, as others have said. I also ordered the Linen Embroidered pocket detail dress (short sleeves). It is sized very differently. That one the 10 fits perfectly. This one is way too big in a size 8! I'll be exchanging it for a 6.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Versatile I have the navy blue with beautiful gold embroidery. I really like it. It can easily be dressed up or be casual. It’s loose fitting and comfortable. I am usually a size 10, sometimes an 8. I returned the 10 as it was too oversized, and the 8 is perfect. Appreciate the pockets too!
Date published: 2021-04-08
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_49218, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length of a a size small? Does this dress run true to size?

Asked by: Hei2
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_49218, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 21ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49218-Embroidered Linen Popover Dress