[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Embroidered Linen & Modal Tank is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer tank I love this tank. It's very comfortable in hit weather and nice enough to wear to work.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer tank I love anything linen. This tank is perfect. It is lightweight and drapes nicely. The tonal embroidery around the neckline makes it more special than the typical tank. My measurements fall within the GH guidelines for a SM so the fit was perfect.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely tank Bought for my daughter in law who is slim and tall, looks great on her...classy with the embroidery
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer tank Love everything about this top. The embroidery gives it just enough "extra" to make it unique. I will wear this all summer! Got the blue and definitely going to get this in more colors. Normally a 12 on top, and the L fits perfectly.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable This shirt hangs well on my frame (Size S on my 5’6”, 130-135lbs body). I was concerned about sheerness before it arrived but is not too sheer at all. I’ve been wearing it with a variety of pants and shorts. I have it in coral, too.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tank with a twist... I bought this tank to go with a maxi skirt I found at Garnet Hill and I love it! It is made really well, is not super see-through, and I love the accent stitching along the neckline. It goes with everything! The stitching adds a little flare but doesn't detract from jewelry worn with it. I highly recommend this top!
Date published: 2019-05-03
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_45911, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How can this be 100% modal if it's linen and modal?

Asked by: Sweetiepurr
This top is 55% slubbed linen and 45% Modal jersey knit. We have corrected the description error on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-16

Will these shrink after washing?  I bought my normal size (small), the size suggested by TrueFit but it's quite roomy.  Trying to decide if I should exchange or wash and keep.

Asked by: jsneers
This item is cut to allow for shrinkage. We suggest washing the garment (according to care instructions) and trying it on again. If the top is still too big, you can return or exchange at any time.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-29

I’m a 10/12, what size should I buy? Does this shirt run big?

Asked by: Koby
This top is designed with a "relaxed fit". If you want a more body hugging tank, order down. For the relaxed fit, order up. We suggest checking the actual garment measurements found for this item under the "Fit & Measurements" tab on our web site to obtain the best fit for you.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-17

What percent Linen vs. Modal is this tank? I try to buy only 100% natural fibers but some times I'll buy clothes with a small percent of synthetic of processed fiber.

Asked by: Calinatural
This tank is 55% slubbed linen and 45% Modal jersey knit.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-13
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_45911, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45911-Embroidered Linen & Modal Tank