[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Embroidered Lantern-Sleeve Dress is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Transitional Dress I recently received this and am so elated it is comfortable and looks great. I purchased the taupe and it has some gray tone to it, so look forward to wearing it with some gray knee-high boots in the coming weeks. Thanks for a special and understated dress, GH!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute Bought this and love it. easy to wear and fun. It’s a cool dress on a hot day!
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Summer Dress As Described Just received this and loved the way it fits my 5'2" size 12 body. The neckline is just the right opening. The stitching detail, Ash color, and sleeves are lovely. I am very happy with my purchase and often look to Garnet Hill for dresses.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Dress Love this dress! Very comfortable and stylish. Fits true to size.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good summer dress nice lightweight dress for hot weather, loose fitting and true to size
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from VERY pretty! I bought this in ash (the dsrker color) and really like the style, construction and fabric. However, it’s sized for someone who is much bigger in the shoulders and top than I am, while the skirt is a good fit. I am 5’2-1/2, weigh 118 and ordered a size 8. I would have exchanged it for a 6 but I was concerned that the skirt would be too small. I like the style a lot so decided to keep the 8 and have it altered, which
Date published: 2019-06-07
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_46164, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

On the crean color dress i cannot tell what the trim colors are!   Many thanks, Pam. Cute dress!

Asked by: Graciegirlinwv
Someone told me navy and rust red but more red!  Many thanks!
Answered by: Graciegirlinwv
Date published: 2019-10-20

How does this run size wise?

Asked by: Lynn3
This dress is running true to size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-27
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_46164, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46164-Embroidered Lantern-Sleeve Dress