[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Embroidered Kimono Cardigan is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful cardigan! I LOVE everything about this cardigan! The material, the fit, the colors. Definitely would buy again!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even better in person! I purchased this sweater to wear as pictured online (with jeans & white tee). It is absolutely beautiful with great drape (not saggy or clingy) and I love the sleeve length and style, which slips easily over shirts. The embroidery is very well done. One of my favorite purchases so far this year!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a deal on sale! This sweater is beautiful. Embroidery exquisite. Collar drapes well and stays in place. Does run large but that's how kimonos do! Worth every penny. Will wear for along time. Have had so many compliments!
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Wonderful! Easy fit, all purpose, with jeans or semi-tailored pants. Add a statement braclet and earring to take a dress-up meeting in comfort!
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love this. Embroidery best I’ve seen on a sweater. I’m 5 ‘ 8” and 130 lbs. small draped and fit beautifully.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique piece, beautiful styling This is a wonderful piece that combines unusual styling (wide lapels, full through the body) with beautiful embroidery. The knit fabric is heavy and warm, and the drape is lovely. It's oversized, so if that's not your style, buy a size smaller than usual.
Date published: 2020-02-05
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_46963, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the percentage merino and cotton? Thanks.

Asked by: Wrenwood
This cardigan is 55% Merino Wool and 45% Cotton.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-24

I would love to see rear view. Why do you never show the items from back side? 

Asked by: Pham
We have shared your request for rear photos of this item with our team. The back is unadorned except for embroidery around the bottom hem.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-06

Why is there only one view of the kimono cardigan? What’s the back look like?  Is it only embroidered in the front?

Asked by: Theologian
The back has embroidery around the bottom hem.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-10
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_46963, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 114ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46963-Embroidered Kimono Cardigan