[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Embroidered Cropped Boxy Tee is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite summer top I bought this in the gold and wish I'd gotten the other colors as well. It is super cute and comfortable and immediately became my favorite summer top. The gold looked great with blue jeans.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unusual, pretty T-shirt This has the ease of a T-shirt but has the unusual embroidery that makes it more versatile.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish summer top Really cute everyday tee for summer. The embroidery is very well done and elevates this from another ordinary tee shirt. If you are between sizes, I would consider going down a size due to the boxy fit.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable. Love this top. I bought it in 2 colors. It is stylish and very comfortable. Runs a little short, but that works for my petite frame. The cotton is so soft.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good shirt I bought the yellow shirt shown on the model and it works well with many of my summer shorts.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not run of the mill top Mostly I wear athleisure wear but fell for this cute top with the embroidery. I ordered a Large (the sizing chart said it would/should fit) but I exchanged it for an XL so it would be more flowy. Looking forward to wearing it!
Date published: 2020-07-07
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_45913, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the "navy" actually a blue color? It looks dark grey in all the pictures.

Asked by: Dalemarie
Yes, it is a soft navy color.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-27

What is the length in inches of this shirt?

Asked by: VH55
The length of this top varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-10

What are chest measurements. Last time I bought a boxy t-shirt on Garnet I purchased xs.  But you are recommending medium. 

Asked by: elfi
The chest measurement varies depending on size. Please click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-04

How long is it from neckline?

Asked by: Suz5859
The length of this top varies depending on size. We measure the length of a garment down the center back. For all available sizing information, click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-07

where is this made?

Asked by: MCol
This top is made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-17

Is the crema see-thru where a cami would be needed underneath?

Asked by: Javaz
The color crema is slightly sheer. We recommend nude colored undergarments or a camisole for modesty.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-12
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_45913, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 22ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45913-Embroidered Cropped Boxy Tee