[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Embroidered Cropped Boxy Tee is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Style I love this top...in fact I have three in different colors. I love the feel of the cotton. the fit and the design embroidery is done so well.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and good quality Great style, comfort, quality, price and fit. Great sale price.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I couldn't be happier! I have been noticing this gorgeous tee for a while. Then, I went to a workshop and noticed one of the presenters wearing it. It was even more beautiful in person than online. Upon my return home, I was thrilled to see that it went on sale. It is perfect in every way. Comfort, simplicity, style and fit. It is flattering and well stated. Most of my tops are tunics, so it's nice to have something shorter for a change. It is true to size (I typically wear a small, and purchased a size small.) Would have love to purchase other colors, but alas, I waited too late in the season, and Garnet Hill was sold out.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful top Love it! Sorry I waited so long and they were out of in other colors. Only problem is with sizing. I find garnet hill's sizing guidelines pretty useless. By the time I received the small which as huge, they were out of all other colors in extra small. I just order different tops in two sizes. It seems a waste knowing half the order will be returned but, I will have the correct size
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really NiceTop I purchased this top because I liked the style and embroidery detail. It fits beautifully and is extremely soft. I have not washed it yet but I wouldn't be upset if I had to lightly iron it. I ordered another one, still on sale, in the light brown color. My original top was the rust color. I weigh 141 lbs and wear a 34C bra and the Small fits well.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color & quality & look I bought the coral colored Tee. Love the color, the embroidery & boxy cropped look. Fit perfectly & looks great with jeans.
Date published: 2019-08-23
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_45913, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length in inches of this shirt?

Asked by: VH55
The length of this top varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-20

What are chest measurements. Last time I bought a boxy t-shirt on Garnet I purchased xs.  But you are recommending medium. 

Asked by: elfi
The chest measurement varies depending on size. Please click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-04

How long is it from neckline?

Asked by: Suz5859
The length of this top varies depending on size. We measure the length of a garment down the center back. For all available sizing information, click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-29

where is this made?

Asked by: MCol
This top is made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-16

Is the crema see-thru where a cami would be needed underneath?

Asked by: Javaz
The color crema is slightly sheer. We recommend nude colored undergarments or a camisole for modesty.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-13
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_45913, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45913-Embroidered Cropped Boxy Tee