[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Embroidered Cropped Boxy Tee is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable. Love this top. I bought it in 2 colors. It is stylish and very comfortable. Runs a little short, but that works for my petite frame. The cotton is so soft.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good shirt I bought the yellow shirt shown on the model and it works well with many of my summer shorts.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not run of the mill top Mostly I wear athleisure wear but fell for this cute top with the embroidery. I ordered a Large (the sizing chart said it would/should fit) but I exchanged it for an XL so it would be more flowy. Looking forward to wearing it!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully crafted summer tee The embroidery makes this summer t-shirt a little bit dressy. It seems well made and designed. The scoop is not too low and the boxiness makes it a little bit loose, but not in a messy way.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top Bought this top & was a bit concerned about it after reading some of the reviews with fit . Well I couldn’t be happy with it ! I bought the navy top I bought the XL it fit perfectly. My husband said it was flattering as well
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! Fits great. Flattering length. I especially appreciate the arm hole, no bra visible!
Date published: 2020-06-26
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_45913, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the "navy" actually a blue color? It looks dark grey in all the pictures.

Asked by: Dalemarie
Yes, it is a soft navy color.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-27

What is the length in inches of this shirt?

Asked by: VH55
The length of this top varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-10

What are chest measurements. Last time I bought a boxy t-shirt on Garnet I purchased xs.  But you are recommending medium. 

Asked by: elfi
The chest measurement varies depending on size. Please click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-04

How long is it from neckline?

Asked by: Suz5859
The length of this top varies depending on size. We measure the length of a garment down the center back. For all available sizing information, click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-07

where is this made?

Asked by: MCol
This top is made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-17

Is the crema see-thru where a cami would be needed underneath?

Asked by: Javaz
The color crema is slightly sheer. We recommend nude colored undergarments or a camisole for modesty.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-12
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_45913, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45913-Embroidered Cropped Boxy Tee