[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Embroidered Cropped Boxy Tee is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder feel This is a wonderful top. Looks nice even when wearing all day. I bought the grey and love it.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different! Beautiful top-fun detail and love that you don’t see it in every store. Great quality as usual from GH - they never disappoint
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable. Attractive. Versatile I have worn this top consistently since it arrived. It can be worn with jeans and with dressier pants. I love it!
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Breezy Summer Top This has been a great top to wear this hot steamy summer. Seems true to size and good quality.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from goes with everything! I bought two of these--one in almond, and one in russet. It's a perfect blouse to wear with shorts, slacks, skirts. Can be dressed up or down, or not at all, as the embroidery adds a dash of color and embellishment.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, casual top This is a very nice top that is comfortable and feels good on.
Date published: 2019-08-04
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_45913, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What are chest measurements. Last time I bought a boxy t-shirt on Garnet I purchased xs.  But you are recommending medium. 

Asked by: elfi
The chest measurement varies depending on size. Please click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-04

How long is it from neckline?

Asked by: Suz5859
The length of this top varies depending on size. We measure the length of a garment down the center back. For all available sizing information, click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-29

where is this made?

Asked by: MCol
This top is made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-16

Is the crema see-thru where a cami would be needed underneath?

Asked by: Javaz
The color crema is slightly sheer. We recommend nude colored undergarments or a camisole for modesty.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-13
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_45913, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45913-Embroidered Cropped Boxy Tee