[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Embroidered-Bodice Knit Maxi Dress is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this dress I kept looking for it to go on sale before they ran out of my size and it did. It looks great on my hourglass figure and the fabric is so soft and comfortable. I should order it in the rust also but I have soooo many clothes, I'm hesitating.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress! This dress is absolutely lovely. The cotton is super-soft and the drape is beautiful. And the empire waist is very flattering. It would be over-the-top awesome if it had pockets, but this will be a staple in my summer wardrobe.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and looks polished Comfortable and looks polished More of a denim or worn navy than a true bright navy otherwise would’ve given it five stars washes and hang as well to dry traveled with it last month very successfully a little tight in the bust I ordered a large and I am a 38 triple D
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this dress but This came in yesterday, and I was so excited, but the dress is just too long for my 5'4" frame, so back it goes. So disappointed, and there are no petites (for ladies 5'4" and under) offered.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Short Length for a MAXI The design shape/cut of this maxi is beautiful and figure flattering. EXCELLENT for gently disguising figure challenges in both the tummy and hip area BUT it truly is a "short" length for a maxi dress. (and that is true BEFORE washing.) :/ I am 5'8" tall and I will have to add some sort of decorative trim to the length if it is to work for me. I may go for the cost and trouble of the alteration because it is an easy going, friendly, summer design that will keep me "cool", yet 'covered' in all the right places.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shape but too short I really like this dress because the cut of it is very flattering. My only critical comment would be...why so short? I am 5'6" and my ankles are fully showing. I would have liked a few more inches in length. Maybe consider petite, tall and regular lengths? Trying to decide about whether or not to return.
Date published: 2019-05-16
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_46159, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

If between sizes XS and S, what size would you recommend ordering? Is there embroidery around the back of the waistband is there any stretch at the waist? 

Asked by: HappyShopper8
The embroidery continues around the waist of the dress. There is some stretch in the fabric. To see all available sizing information, click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-04

Does this dress run large? 

Asked by: Mary O7
This dress is running true to size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-13

How long is this dress?  I’m 5’4” tall and it looks like it would be too long for me

Asked by: Hadleymom
The length of this dress varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-13

Does this dress run large or small.? I’m deciding between xs and small. I’m 5 ‘ 6 and 118 lbs.

Asked by: Lindaloka
This dress is running true to size. To get the best size for you, click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-07
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_46159, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46159-Embroidered-Bodice Knit Maxi Dress