[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Embroidered-Bodice Knit Dress is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cute AND comfy I like the embroidery and the fact that the band on the bottom of it goes all the way around gives the dress a more attractive form. I'm a 6 and a small fit perfectly. It is well made and washes well. (I air dry it and it doesn't wrinkle.) Overall, a great little dress for all kinds of casual occasions.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute dress! This dress is lovely, I've worn it a few times and gotten many compliments. It washed well too. Definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, light-weight, draping The organic cotton/Tencel combination is what makes this dress drape so beautifully. An excellent design with a more fitted top and flowing skirt! The pockets lay flat. (I read some of the other reviews after I received the dress.) I wish I had this dress in all colors. Suitable for casual and more dressed up. I am 5' 6", but have broad shoulders. The Large fit perfectly. I purchased the Lagoon (teal) color as Deal of the Day.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress! Comfortable, easy fit. Suitable for dressy events or casual...Great purchase!
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! Light weight for year-round wear, comfortable and above all CUTE!
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I bought it! Easy fitting without being frumpy, this dress can be used for so many occasions. I like that it’s easy care, too.
Date published: 2019-10-14
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_46624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I recently purchased the “peat” colored dress which has ecru embroidery.  Do the other dresses have the same color embroidery?

Asked by: DDStef
The embroidery is the same color on all three dresses.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-01

Is the “Peat” color more of a gray or brown?

Asked by: DDStef
The color Peat is a brownish gray with green tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-18

There is a discrepancy between the size chart and the fit guide. Which is more accurate to this garment? thank you

Asked by: justdar
We suggest checking the actual garment measurements for this item. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-30

Is the bodice disign on the back as well?

Asked by: Carolini
The back of the dress has embroidery around the waist and armholes.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-30
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_46624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 22ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46624-Embroidered-Bodice Knit Dress