[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Embroidered-Bodice Knit Dress is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely detail I bought this dress in navy for my teenage daughter. It is comfortable, launders well, does not require ironing and drapes nicely. Great product.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Embroidered Bodice Knit Dress Love the fit and fabric of this dress. Classy, but casual and perfect length and fit. I am 5'7" and weigh 139 and usually wear a Medium but due to other reviews, I ordered the Small and it fits perfect. I don't adore the pockets, but they aren't obtrusive. Very cute dress and definitely a keeper
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Fit The dress is cute in the picture but when I took it out of the box I thought it would be returned - looked very boxy; but it is cute on and what I expected. Happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit and comfortable fabric I'm using this as a basic black vacation dress which I can fancy up or just run errands. It's very versatile.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love this dress! I bought THREE of these to give as Christmas gifts. These are lovely, feminine and comfortable dresses. The embroidery really elevates the knit. Super cute!
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Although I haven’t had the opportunity to wear this new dress, it drapes and fits nicely. Looks well made, I’m happy
Date published: 2021-01-12
  • y_2021, m_7, d_29, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_46624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I recently purchased the “peat” colored dress which has ecru embroidery.  Do the other dresses have the same color embroidery?

Asked by: DDStef
The embroidery is the same color on all three dresses.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-12

Is the “Peat” color more of a gray or brown?

Asked by: DDStef
The color Peat is a brownish gray with green tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-12

There is a discrepancy between the size chart and the fit guide. Which is more accurate to this garment? thank you

Asked by: justdar
We suggest checking the actual garment measurements for this item. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-23

Is the bodice disign on the back as well?

Asked by: Carolini
The back of the dress has embroidery around the waist and armholes.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-29
  • y_2021, m_7, d_29, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_46624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46624-Embroidered-Bodice Knit Dress