[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Embroidered-Bodice Knit Dress is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Although I haven’t had the opportunity to wear this new dress, it drapes and fits nicely. Looks well made, I’m happy
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! Really comfortable and easy, just throw it on with boots or flats with leggings. Bought as a SOTD--probably wouldn't have paid full price. I'm 5'6, 150 lbs and the Medium fits well
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute and so comfortable I love this dress. You can wear it by itself or over leggings or with tights and boots. The fabric is very soft against your skin, and the style of the dress is very flattering. I got the navy, and it is lovely.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly This is a classic style with darling embroidered detail. I love the color, too— subtle.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cute AND comfy I like the embroidery and the fact that the band on the bottom of it goes all the way around gives the dress a more attractive form. I'm a 6 and a small fit perfectly. It is well made and washes well. (I air dry it and it doesn't wrinkle.) Overall, a great little dress for all kinds of casual occasions.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute dress! This dress is lovely, I've worn it a few times and gotten many compliments. It washed well too. Definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2020-01-01
  • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_46624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I recently purchased the “peat” colored dress which has ecru embroidery.  Do the other dresses have the same color embroidery?

Asked by: DDStef
The embroidery is the same color on all three dresses.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-12

Is the “Peat” color more of a gray or brown?

Asked by: DDStef
The color Peat is a brownish gray with green tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-12

There is a discrepancy between the size chart and the fit guide. Which is more accurate to this garment? thank you

Asked by: justdar
We suggest checking the actual garment measurements for this item. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-23

Is the bodice disign on the back as well?

Asked by: Carolini
The back of the dress has embroidery around the waist and armholes.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-29
  • y_2021, m_1, d_19, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_46624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46624-Embroidered-Bodice Knit Dress