[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Embroidered Boatneck Knit Dress is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to wear SO soft and comfy!! The fit and drape is perfect. I will probably wear this TOO much!
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable It fits great and so comfortable. I put it in the dryer briefly and hung to finish air drying. There were very little wrinkles.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering dress Garnet Hill dresses are the bomb, and this one is no exception! Very flattering fit to hide my softer, curvier figure, especially after the last year. The mauve orchid color is gorgeous -considering the green too. Packing it for my summer vacation!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Flattering I bought the green in XL to accommodate my covid isolation weight gain. It's very flattering. I will wear it when I return to the office this week.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute casual dress I bought this because I wanted a casual and cute dress for travel and to be dressier than shorts. I love the color and the length. And it has pockets!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice I can't wait to wear this. It's very soft cotton and the fit is perfect. It's not clingy, but not baggy and shapelessness either. The embroidery is very nice.
Date published: 2021-03-08
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_49206, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Could I have dress length on the medium? Thank you! 

Asked by: Deborahblue
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_49206, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49206-Embroidered Boatneck Knit Dress