[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Embroidered Boatneck Knit Dress is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering dress Garnet Hill dresses are the bomb, and this one is no exception! Very flattering fit to hide my softer, curvier figure, especially after the last year. The mauve orchid color is gorgeous -considering the green too. Packing it for my summer vacation!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Flattering I bought the green in XL to accommodate my covid isolation weight gain. It's very flattering. I will wear it when I return to the office this week.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute casual dress I bought this because I wanted a casual and cute dress for travel and to be dressier than shorts. I love the color and the length. And it has pockets!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice I can't wait to wear this. It's very soft cotton and the fit is perfect. It's not clingy, but not baggy and shapelessness either. The embroidery is very nice.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I liked the embroidery I felt the sizing ran small but it was an easy exchange. I think this dress will be appropriate for multi- seasons here in the South.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another Cute Dress I ordered the blue version of this knit dress. Cute, light weight, and easy to wear in a casual way. I ordered the medium and it is just a bit big through the middle.
Date published: 2021-06-09
  • y_2021, m_7, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_49206, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Could I have dress length on the medium? Thank you! 

Asked by: Deborahblue
  • y_2021, m_7, d_31, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_49206, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49206-Embroidered Boatneck Knit Dress