[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Elizabeth Gillett Cotton Square Scarf is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE SCARVES!! Well, I now own 8 of these and I love them all!! They are lightweight, easy to tie and coordinate with more than you think! A chic and FUN addition to any wardrobe for sure...I keep watching for a new collection...Am I the only one?? LOL
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely accent pieces! It's so hard to find scarves this size and I love these (I have always been a scarf nut!). The one on the lower end of the photo matches the sleeveless linen top I bought and they look great together.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, soft scarf. Lovely scarf to add a little style to an outfit. I purchased the navy.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Perfect handkerchief to tie around my neck to add color, cute, soft, perfect accessory
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and delicate scarf I purchased the Desert Floral scarf and love it. I chose that color as it shows up nicely with my skin tone. The size is perfect to wrap around my neck, my purse strap, or tied around a belt loop...just a little pop of color. And it is soft! Think I'll order the navy one, too.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable and lightweight One reviewer complained about how skimpy they thought this scarf is, but I love mine! So much that I ordered a second one. I’m a scarf collector, but most of mine are silk or wool - wrong for summer and potential contact with sunscreen. This one is the perfect size for covering my hair while driving a convertible or riding in a boat. Ideal for tying around my neck to add some color, a bit of warmth on a cooler night
Date published: 2021-08-09
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_46782, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Will you please add a picture of the blue geo scarf spread out to see the details like we can see for the other 2 colors?

Asked by: naturalchic
All available photos are shown. We have passed your suggestion along to our web team.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-19
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_46782, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46782-Elizabeth Gillett Cotton Square Scarf