[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Elizabeth Gillett Celeste Cashmere Scarf is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Cashmere Scarf I bought this scarf because it’s cashmere and its olive/cream design coordinate with my warm clothing palette. I needed something in my warm colors to polish off outfits snd to wear as a wraps on vacations. I haven’t washed it yet so I can’t say how it will hold up long term but it is a beautifully made scarf.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color and Fabric! I bought the Ginger Leopard scarf. Lovely color and the lightweight cashmere fabric drapes beautifully.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite and Absolutely Beautiful!! Purchased both colors on sale and they're absolutely gorgeous. The sage is lovely, but to me it's more like a very pretty muted sea green color. The gray ( to me ) is more of a soft lilac. Both are super soft and wonderful additions to my wardrobe. Very pleased!! I hope GH offers more scarves like this in the future!! I will treasure these and they'll get a lot of wear!!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colors Very subtle, and neutral. Make more scarves like this!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scarf, soft and lightweight. Beautiful scarf. Soft and lightweight but warm. Would highly recommend
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Incredibly soft, light, cozy, and wonderful, more of an indigo/grey than plain grey.
Date published: 2018-01-06
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_44119, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

About the Elizabeth Gillett Cashmere Gauze Scarf #44119: What is the actual size? Website says 41"x30" but catalog says 80"x40". Picture shows the 80x40. Can you help?

Asked by: phinium
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. The correct measurements are 74” x 30”.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-11-02

The gray scarf looks quite blue in the photo, which would make me want it more. Is it, or is that just in the photo?

Asked by: KC14
The background is blue but the design is gray.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-10-17

Is the "Gray" color really gray?

It looks like an indigo blue to me.
Asked by: CricketMom
The background is blue but the design is gray.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-10-16
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_44119, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44119-Elizabeth Gillett Celeste Cashmere Scarf