[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Eliana Slouchy Suede Boots is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 2.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots Love the look. Initially a bit tight on the foot, they now fit me perfectly
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful construction I was looking forward to getting these boots but when they arrived I was shocked to find out how horribly they are constructed. The toe box is way too tight and there are several stitches on the soles that are missing. One of the soles is chinked and the other has a heel nail coming through forward of the heel. Very disappointing! They will be returned ASAP.
Date published: 2019-01-04
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_44966, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I wear a size 8 in Eileen Fisher.  Should I order 8 in these boots.

Asked by: Moo oo
These boots are running true to size and have a medium width. We suggest ordering your usual size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-01

What is calf circumference in inches?

Asked by: deborah822
Our sample size 38 has a circumference at the top of the boot of approximately 16.5"-17".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-30

Elaina slouch boots. Please advise on size. I wear an 8.5 in Cole Hahn and Blondo boots. Should I order up? Thank you

Asked by: Happybees
We recommend ordering up to the next whole size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-27

Elaina slouch boots. Do these boots have any "form" to them, or are they completely "slouchy" meaning do they stand up on their own or will they fall over.

Asked by: HappyShop99
These boots do not stand up on their own.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-27

what is the circumference

Asked by: trracy19
Our sample size 38 = 16.5"-17" opening (notches allow for 1/2" stretch) but will vary by size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-10-07
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_44966, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44966-Eliana Slouchy Suede Boots