[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Elephants Percale Cases is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Counting Elephants! I bought the crib sheet and cases for my grandson. He loves the print and so does his mother which is probably the most important! He is 4 and still loves his crib. All his sheets have been from GH so he is a very lucky little boy!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous print and great fit I not only love the print and colors, I am so happy with the way the fitted sheet actually really does fit my queen mattress. So many sheets despite claiming to fit a thick mattress don’t fit after being washed.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RE: Two cute to not double the Joy! I bought two crib sheets as gifts for family babies. I also bought a twin set for my 2 1/2 year old gransdon's new big boy bed, as he awaits his younger sibling. Hoping this will bring "happily ever after" dreams for all!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely quality. I bought this sheet so the new baby had a matching crib sheet to her siblings. It’s a fun, colourful print ! Nice quality and washes well. I have bought other garnet hill sheets in the past for my grandkids and have been pleased.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I bought this bedding for my son and he adores it. I know the site has it styled for a girl's room, but it looks just as adorable with "boy" stuff, and he loves counting the elephants. I always check GH first for my kids' bedding, both for quality and range of prints.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Soft Sheets and Soft Colors My granddaughter just moved from her crib to a twin bed! She was so excited for her Dad to put her new bed together. She asked me for elephant sheets. These sheets are perfect and my granddaughter is delighted. The quality is great and the colors are soft pastel. Thank you Garnet Hill. You made my granddaughter smile.
Date published: 2018-08-01
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_44299, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 169ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I am purchasing a new mattress (not a pillow top) that is 14” height.  Will sheets with a 12” pocket fit?

Asked by: AAGpfnc
We would suggest looking for a 15" pocket depth on one of our solid color percales and coordinating with the patterned pillowcases to get the look.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-02

Do these sheets have flame retardants?

Asked by: Stilljoy
They do not have flame retardants.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-06-19
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_44299, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 147ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44299-Elephants Percale Bedding

Elephants Percale Cases

Elephants Percale Sheet Set

Elephants Percale Crib Fitted Sheet

Elephants Percale Duvet Cover

Garnet Hill Signature Down-Alternative Pillow

Garnet Hill Signature Down-Alternative All-Season Comforter