[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Elephantito Kids' Wraparound Buckled Booties is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boots for the Girl on the Go I love goos and this boot is very stylish, well made and won't slip. I think it will last longer than your average kids boot. I am an adult and wear an adult's 3.5 or a children's 2 or 2.5. These are perfect for dress up or going around town, in jeans or in a dressier outfit.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid investment! The only shoe my daughter will wear - she’s had 5 pair so far and they’ve all worn like iron. Great quality, comfort and style. I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality and very cute. I gave these boots to my 9 year old granddaughter for Christmas. She was so excited when she saw them and has worn them everyday since. They are very stylish and she gets all kinds of compliments. Money well spent in my opinion.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made I bought these boots in purple for my Granddaughter and she loved them! She put them on immediately and wore them the entire weekend she was visiting us!!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice leather Bought these boots for my 8 yr. old gd. They are beautiful. Soft leather and comfortable. Seem to be well made. True to size for her. She was very happy with them and I was happy to get them on sale.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice leather boot I bought these for my Granddaughter for this Fall. I bought one size up after reading reviews and realizing she would wear thicker socks with them. They are adorable! Going to wear them this weekend for a long period of time when we go to the pumpkin patch.
Date published: 2019-10-11
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_47124, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the sole slippery on snow and ice or grippy? Asking for a Minnesota granddaughter 

Asked by: SSPPDX
This bootie has a flexible man-made sole. It is textured on the bottom but they do not provide real "grip".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-10

Sizing-boots run small or large?

Asked by: Naplesw
These boots are running true to size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-31

Do you have to actually buckle these or is it decorative? ;-)

Asked by: arwenarwen
The buckles are decorative. You can easily put on and take off the boots using the zipper only.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-20
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_47124, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47124-Elephantito Kids\' Wraparound Buckled Booties