[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Elci Handbag is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elci Handbag is Perfect ! Very lightweight and comfortable to carry. Fits a wristlet wallet comfortably with several other necessary items! I just love it!!
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I love this bag! It’s a great crossbody or can be carried as a clutch and the size is compact, but large enough for all necessary items. The choice of materials is beautiful!
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from purse I got a really pretty dress from Garnet Hill (leopard print) and a leather belt plus this purse.I love it! Spendy, but perfect. I think it's the perfect size. And well made.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I ordered this bag in gray and love it! It's well made, classy, and coordinates with almost everything. I love the versatility of using it as a shoulder bag, hand held, or clutch. Roomy enough to carry everything I need. The tassel is a nice addition to the look of the bag.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this purse This is a lovely purse and the perfect crossbody size for me. Lots of the cross body are too small for a wallet, sunglasses, lipstick and phone. This one holds that with space for some more small items. It’s stylish and classy.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Summer Bag! This bag is perfect for Spring and Summer. The design and quality look far more expensive than what it costs. I purchased the tan/brown handbag (Elci) and it goes with everything. I love that you can wear multiple ways especially as a clutch for summer evenings out to dinner or crossbody during the day.
Date published: 2021-03-11
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_47609, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How long is the shoulder strap?

Asked by: Amyt2001
The strap can be adjusted from 25" to 46.5".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-27

Is the purse 7 1/2" high including the handle or just the straw part?

Asked by: NancyretRD
The measurement does not include the handles.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2021-02-15

Is the shoulder strap removable?

Asked by: DRog3926

Are you going to get more Elci Handbags in stock #47609?

Asked by: Barbara Gayle
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_47609, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47609-Elci Handbag