[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Willow 2 Espadrilles is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Strap gently hugs your ankle. Very comfortable. A great shoe I'll wear with skirts to give me a little height!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I love these shoes. I have two pair now. They are stylin', easy to walk in and comfy. The suede gives a soft matte look. The usual quality you expect from Eileen Fisher.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style and Comfort Eileen does not disappoint. Packaged beautifully. Perfect fit and comfortable from the moment I put them on. I wore them for the first time on a trip. Very long day and 99.9% comfort. Many compliments. Design on point.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy! This shoe is exact fit as sized. Several compliments thus far. The material is lovely, attractive. The walk is comfortable. Casual or dressy. This shoe goes either way effortlessly.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love these shoes!!! One of the best purchases ever! I was slightly reluctant because of the price but they are absolutely worth it.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new shoes! Very comfortable, soft leather/suede. Easy to walk in despite the heel height and platform. These are new favorite.
Date published: 2020-06-13
  • y_2021, m_6, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_44694, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do these fit feet with high insteps?

Asked by: Elizabeth SR
This shoe has a subtle arch and may not work for someone with a very high instep.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-13

Is there a picture of the graphite nubuck on a model?

Asked by: MW1979
Yes, actually you can see the graphite in the product photos for the EF Organic Linen Walking Short.
Answered by: 7763elf
Date published: 2019-07-09

Do these Willow espadrilles run true to size? I have bought Eileen Fisher shoes in the past, and most seem to run little large. I’m normally 7.5, but some sandals I wear 7.  Just wondered if you have had any feedback on these? 

Asked by: Prinny
We had a co-worker try these on and she feels they seem to be running ½ size large.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2020-10-05
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_44694, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44694-EILEEN FISHER Willow 2 Espadrilles