[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Waves Washed-Silk Quilt is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Elegant I love this quilt and I've I bought it in 4 colors over the years along with throws and pillows from other Eileen Fisher bedding groups available at Garnet Hill. So after much mixing and matching I have an earnest request of Eileen Fisher at Garnet Hill, please, please make a throw available in this texture. It's the best of all the looks and everytime I buy a throw to go with a new Washed Waves Quilt color I wish it could be a complementary colored version of the Waves Washed silk. It would allow so much more mixing and matching. Please think about it. Seriously.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I held off because this is so pricey, and tried several other bedspreads. But wasn't satisfied. Finally bit the bullet and got this and am so glad I did. Love it. Cozy, comfy, understated elegant.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant! My bed looked nice before I purchased the Waves Washed Silk Shams, but now it really looks wonderful. Amazing what a little finishing touch will do to elevate your bed from ordinary to extraordinary!
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eileen Fisher Does it Again So pleased with the Eileen Fisher Quilt. The color is perfect and the texture is just the right weight for our room. Glad that we took a chance trying to match things with an on-line purchase.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! This is the perfect mid-weight and is soooooo soft. The cream color is very true - soft and not too yellow-y. In warmer months, I keep it folded at the bottom of the bed and it looks beautiful. Highly recommended!!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quilt!! I had an Yves Delormes washed silk quilt in the master, but it needed replacing (we moved to a new home and the light in our new master made the color of the Delorme quilt look a little off. I had loved it so much I was afraid I wouldn't find a replacement that would satisfy me and the Delorme was about the same price point). But I took a chance and ordered the bone and LOVE it!! It is absolutely beautiful. It is a tad heavier than my old one but is lighter and brighter inland color and has a little more of a sheen, so it adds more texture/dimension to the bed. I could not be more please (unless it was washable). The Delorme was washable and had the same materials (silk top, cotton back). Would love to know if anyone has tried it on delicate in machine without an agitator, as the old one washed well. Either way, So happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2019-10-13
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_32356, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can tis quilt be machine washed and dried?

Asked by: SiaS
The care instructions state - Dry Clean only.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-21

What is the size of the King pillow sham

Asked by: Dr Dawn
The king size sham is 20" x 36".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-26

whats the difference between the pillow cover and pillow sham - Eileen fischer waves washed sild

Asked by: kathyb7
Pillow shams are designed to fit a standard or king sized bed pillow. The pillow covers are designed for decorative pillows - they are 14"x24" and 20"x20".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-12

Is the bone color the same color you have had for years? I am trying to buy shams but cant seem to find in my history the color of the king cover I bought.

Asked by: NPom
While there can be subtle differences in color season to season (due to differing dye lots for example) the color Bone has not changed.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-05

What are the dimensions of the pillow shams - sizes for the standard, king and continental?

Asked by: KJH007
The continental sham is 26 x 26, the standard is 20 x 26, and the king is 20 x 36.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-18

I want to purchase the Waves Washed Silk quilt in the full/queen size. I have queen pillows on the bed measuring 20x30. Will the standard shams fit these pillows. I did some research and shams seem to come in either standard or king, 

Asked by: Kath5
The standard shams are 20x26 and the king sized shams are 20x36.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-21

Does the Oyster Gray have brown undertones? Is it a brown gray?

Asked by: dbk3
The color Oyster Gray is gray with taupe undertones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-20

Does the Oyster gray have pink undertones?

Asked by: dbk3
The color Oyster Gray is gray with taupe undertones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-20
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_32356, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:32356-EILEEN FISHER Waves Washed-Silk Quilt, Sham, and Pillow Covers

EILEEN FISHER Waves Washed-Silk Quilt

EILEEN FISHER Waves Washed-Silk Sham

EILEEN FISHER Waves Washed-Silk Pillow Covers

Decorative Down Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill

Decorative Down-Alternative Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill