[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Washable Wool Scoop-Neck Dress - Regular is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 610.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the dress, but I returned it. Very nice dress but too short for me and it runs a little on the small side.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute dress Wonderful material, typical of Eileen Fisher. Fits very well and is flattering.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! This dress is beautifully made! I read reviews and ordered a small when I would normally order a medium and am glad. It runs a bit big.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Dress! I love this dress! It drapes beautifully. The knit is so comfortable. So happy I bought it, I know it will become a wardrobe staple.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful in every way I am big EF fan, and this dress did not disappoint. I returned but only because I got the wrong size. The drape disguises all lumps and bumps, and the scoop neckline is flattering. got it in the blue/green color, which flatters my red hair and pale skin.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite dress Love this dress can dress up or down , year round except dead of summer Apparently stopped making but wore mine to death and was able to get new black but would love to get new grey Please bring back !
Date published: 2020-03-12
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_610
  • loc_en_US, sid_21079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this lined?

Asked by: Isabella123
This dress is unlined.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-17

What is the dress length in size large? I am 5'9" and don't see any recent reviews from tall women commented ting on length. Being 70, don't want it too short looking-even with tights.

Asked by: Arenare2
The size large is 38.25 inches long (measured down the center back of the dress).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-11

I love this dress but am 5'2", 106 lb. Is the regular XXS or PP likely to fit? Based on reviews, I wonder if both might run too large for my small frame. Thank you for your input!

Asked by: Elizabeth14
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-27

I'm shopping for my daughter who can wear size 0 or 2 in pants.  Her bust measures 35 and she characterizes her arms as scrawny.  She's 5'6".  What do you say ladies?  XXsmall or Xsmall?

Asked by: espressed
To choose the best fit for your daughter, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-27

How long is s vs pm

Asked by: Galey
All available sizing information can be found by clicking the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-27

I usually wear a small in Eileen Fisher tops, a medium in slacks and pants. What size should I order in the scoop-necked dress? If I order both a small and a medium to test the size, do I have to pay return shipping for the one I send back?

Asked by: ShelleyJC
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-27

Does the bottom hem roll when washed? When I purchased a few of these dresses a few years ago the hems all rolled after washing and could not be straightened. Is this supposed to happen? Trying to decide whether to purchase again

Asked by: CambridgeH
Our in house trial shows the bottom hem of the dress does not roll after washing.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-09

can we see this in a sea glass color? like the GH v-neck cashmere cowl sweater i boughtin feb 2019??? just a suggestion :)

Asked by: smilesbevie
We have passed along your suggestion to our design team.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-06
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_21079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:21079-EILEEN FISHER Washable Wool Scoop-Neck Dress

EILEEN FISHER Washable Wool Scoop-Neck Dress - Regular

EILEEN FISHER Washable Wool Scoop-Neck Dress - Petite