[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Viscose-Jersey Short-Sleeve Tee - Regular is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering This has a nice flowy A-line fit that floats over my tummy even though I'm small on top. The sleeves are a nice length for the office--not too bare. I wish it came tunic length, but I'm still going to order another one.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy and flattering! I love Eileen Fisher clothing , but have never seen this exact top anywhere except Garnet Hill. I don't like tight-fitting clothes, so the online description and reviews of this top interested me and were (happily) true. It fits nicely in the arm/chest area (not baggy) and then flows out in an A-line silhouette with a perfect length- not too short and not too long. I carry my weight in the tummy/hip area and I think this shirt is flattering for my body type. I haven't laundered yet. I bought the light grey color and have found it very versatile.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable long skirt I just received my skirt and love the softness of the knit. It drapes very well.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I expected. It arrived quickly and fit well. I ordered the teal as well.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Tee Beautiful top. Fabric is so nice feeling and I love the swingy shape. Hope this style sticks around - I think I could wear it forever.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering fit! I love Eileen Fisher and I really love the look and feel of this tee. I bought 3 of the 4 colors offered. It’s the top I reach for most days whether it’s warm or cold. A great layering piece and flattering on its own.
Date published: 2019-05-06
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_46231, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length of this tee?

Asked by: Judith713
The length of this tee varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, please click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-20

why is there only one review? i'd like to know more about the fit and quality of this. Please share more. Thanks!

Asked by: KAinMN
You could compare the reviews from the Eileen Fisher Tencel Jersey Jewel Neck long sleeve top as we have carried it for a while. This short sleeve top is brand new for this year so doesn't have as many reviews. Please compare measurements on the 2 for the best fit for you.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-23
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_46231, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46231-EILEEN FISHER Viscose-Jersey Short-Sleeve Tee

EILEEN FISHER Viscose-Jersey Short-Sleeve Tee - Regular

EILEEN FISHER Viscose-Jersey Short-Sleeve Tee - Petite