[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Viscose-Jersey Flare Midi Skirt - Regular is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 120.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! I purchased this skirt based on all the good reviews and I agree - it's perfect. Soft, comfortable, flattering, good versatile length, etc. The cinder color is very nice and will pair with anything. I was so pleased that I just ordered the black also - both will get lots of use. For reference, I'm 5'5"/105# and purchased XXS. Terrific skirt - I wouldn't change a thing!
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midi skirt Comfortable and stylish.... easy to throw and on and go... I bought the extra small and it fits well......casual yet chic
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect classic skirt Have this in the black petite and the slate gray regular. Both perfect: packable, high quality, can dress up/down, comfortable, will wear through 4 seasons for years. Glad that I got both on sale months apart. Like all Eileen Fisher, the sizing is generous so you may want to order down a size.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best skirt I ever owned This is the best skirt I have ever owned. If I'd know it would not be available in my size when I bought the first one I'd have bought three more at the time. Very comfortable, goes with anything, hangs nicely, not expensive. The best. Wish I could still get it, but they only have two sizes now and they are both small.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Skirt I have worn this to upscale as well as casual events, just depends on what you accessorize with it. Very comfortable, true to size and the color is just a bit different to be very special. A wardrobe staple as far as I'm concerned. I'm 5'5", 105 lbs and the XS is perfect.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this skirt The prior reviews were exactly on target. I love the ‘swing’ and the drape and fit. The color is great too.
Date published: 2019-08-05
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_42813, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can you tell me the style number for the white top shown with this skirt? I've ordered the skirt - and would like to order the top too.

Asked by: Gail2
The top is Eileen Fisher's Organic Linen Rib-Detail Pullover. It is item #46217.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-23

How long is the 12P in inches of the Eileen Fisher viscose midi skirt?

Asked by: LeeAL
View all available measurements by clicking the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site. The petite sizing is as follows: extra small (PP) small (PS), medium (PM), and large (PL).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-01

I wonder if the weight of the fabric is appropriate for winter?

Asked by: ColeenL
Viscose jersey is appropriate for winter and would look great with boots.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-30

Is the bark color closer to gray or brown or green?   I can't tell from the picture.

Asked by: tooth fairy
It is definitely a gray with brown undertones.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-08-28

I'm 5'4' so I believe I would need a petite. In regular sizes for Eileen, I take a Medium. Would I take a PL? That seems really big to me. The recommendation says my size is not available even though it shows PL. Don't want the skirt too long!

Asked by: MaddieO
The petite sizes that may work are: PM(10-12), waist 31" without stretch (is full elastic) and length 30.5", the PL(14-16), waist 34" without stretch (is full elastic) and length 31".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-25

What color is bark? More grey, more green or more brown? Item #42838

Asked by: Amieee
Bark is a grayish brown.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-08-15

looking at the Jersey Flare Midi, says for M length is 32. How tall is the model? I'm 5'7" and a 32 would fall much shorter on me. Models are usually taller. Jsut trying to get a sense for if the length is true to photo.

Asked by: albrown
We tried the size M on an employee that is 5'6" and it came below her calves at 32.5". Our clothing is made to fit an average height of 5'6", but depending on body type (long torso, long legs, curvy, slim etc.) the clothing may fit differently than pictured.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-13

It's difficult to tell what color cinder is. A dark gray? Something else?

Asked by: BeverlyMil
Cinder is a medium/dark Gray.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-06-14
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_42813, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 87ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:42813-EILEEN FISHER Viscose-Jersey Flare Midi Skirt