[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Viscose-Jersey Flare Midi Skirt - Regular is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 143.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite garment I love this skirt. If it came in navy or indigo I would order it in that color also. So easy to deal with. Beautiful flowing design, pop in the washer and hang up. And wearable in all but the hottest weather. This one is a winner!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pull on skirt I love this skirt... so easy to wear, comfortable, and stylish,,
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from versatile, beautiful skirt I love the style, fabric and color of this Eileen Fisher skirt. I was worried that the elastic waste would not be flattering for me, but the skirt falls narrowly and looks elegant and slimming even though the style is relaxed and light-weight. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic go to skirt! This a classic go almost anywhere skirt. Pair with a nice blouse and pearls and you are ready. Great wear for years skirt.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wardrobe basic Gift for my daughter to take on cruise. Packs easily, shakes out wrinkles, easy fit, ever so versatile. She was happy to receive it.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sexy feel I love this skirt, I can wear it casual or dress it up with my lace blouse
Date published: 2019-05-28
  • y_2019, m_6, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_42813, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How long is the 12P in inches of the Eileen Fisher viscose midi skirt?

Asked by: LeeAL
View all available measurements by clicking the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site. The petite sizing is as follows: extra small (PP) small (PS), medium (PM), and large (PL).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-01

I wonder if the weight of the fabric is appropriate for winter?

Asked by: ColeenL
Viscose jersey is appropriate for winter and would look great with boots.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-30

Is the bark color closer to gray or brown or green?   I can't tell from the picture.

Asked by: tooth fairy
It is definitely a gray with brown undertones.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-08-28

I'm 5'4' so I believe I would need a petite. In regular sizes for Eileen, I take a Medium. Would I take a PL? That seems really big to me. The recommendation says my size is not available even though it shows PL. Don't want the skirt too long!

Asked by: MaddieO
The petite sizes that may work are: PM(10-12), waist 31" without stretch (is full elastic) and length 30.5", the PL(14-16), waist 34" without stretch (is full elastic) and length 31".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-25

What color is bark? More grey, more green or more brown? Item #42838

Asked by: Amieee
Bark is a grayish brown.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-08-15

looking at the Jersey Flare Midi, says for M length is 32. How tall is the model? I'm 5'7" and a 32 would fall much shorter on me. Models are usually taller. Jsut trying to get a sense for if the length is true to photo.

Asked by: albrown
We tried the size M on an employee that is 5'6" and it came below her calves at 32.5". Our clothing is made to fit an average height of 5'6", but depending on body type (long torso, long legs, curvy, slim etc.) the clothing may fit differently than pictured.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-13

It's difficult to tell what color cinder is. A dark gray? Something else?

Asked by: BeverlyMil
Cinder is a medium/dark Gray.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-06-14

Will this skirt be offered again?  I would like to purchase it in black, but there are no more in my size.  I called GH earlier today, but the usual helpful people were not answering the phones.

Asked by: ParrotQueen
We do not have a reorder at this time.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-06-04
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_42813, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:42813-EILEEN FISHER Viscose-Jersey Flare Midi Skirt

EILEEN FISHER Viscose-Jersey Flare Midi Skirt - Regular

EILEEN FISHER Viscose-Jersey Flare Midi Skirt - Petite