[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Viscose-Jersey Asymmetrical Tank Dress - Regular is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! This dress is very well made, and the fabric drapes and moves so beautifully. The small was a perfect fit. I love the elegant simplicity of Eileen Fisher clothing, and this dress is very much in that spirit. With temps in the mid-nineties that week, it’s arrival could not have been better.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COMFY Very useful dress. It's comfy and can be dressed up or down. I love Eileen Fisher's style.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile I have worn this numerous times since buying. You can dress it up or down. Most recently wore to my daughter’ engagement announcement. very pleased with purchase. SW Kentucky
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in every way! Perfect—fit, fabric, quality. This dress hangs beautifully, doesn’t wrinkle, and feels like butter! I wore it for day-to-evening in NYC and felt fabulous all day!
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress! So easy to wear, dress it up or down. Flattering, comfy, the perfect dress!
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Breezy I bought this dress in the Cinder color and am so happy I did. It's so comfortable and versatile. I have several wraps that go great with it; you can wear it with or without leggings; and, best of all, it's a great backdrop for a statement necklace.
Date published: 2019-05-05
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_33425, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Will the stretchy part of the fabric give a little after a few (cold) washings? It's just a tiny bit snug.....

Asked by: Yayaya
The dress may have a little more stretch after washing and drying but if it is snug, we suggest sizing up. You are welcome to return or exchange at any time (even after washing!).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-14

I am wondering what the back of this dress looks like. The picture makes it look like it pulls together at the waist on the model, but just the picture of the dress looks like it’s wide and just hangs.  #33425 

Asked by: Patty31
The dress does not pull together at the waist. It drapes straight down with an asymmetrical knee to calf length edge.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-31

Does this dress run large?

Asked by: janine 50
It does not run large, but we would suggest checking out the Measurements Chart online to get the best fit for you.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-27

Please provide both high and low length for S, M, and L. Also waist and hip garment measurements both relaxed and stretched..

Asked by: Adelaide
The garment measurements we have for this dress are found under the Measurements tab. We do not have a waist or hip measurement. The length is taken from the center front of the dress.
Answered by: ErinGHCS
Date published: 2019-02-18
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_33425, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:33425-EILEEN FISHER Viscose-Jersey Asymmetrical Tank Dress

EILEEN FISHER Viscose-Jersey Asymmetrical Tank Dress - Regular

EILEEN FISHER Viscose-Jersey Asymmetrical Tank Dress - Petite