[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Tumbled-Percale Cases is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These sheets are so soft These sheets are so soft and comfortable I have a difficult time wanting to get out of bed in the morning.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought curry and white color duvets, it is the best quality bedding we ever had, color is amazing, soft and nice to touch. Pricy though, I wish another sale soon so I could order another size.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! Lovely to sleep on! These sheets have a wrinkled appearance but the comfort, size, fit, and quality are exceptional. Perfect for our use.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How is it possible to adore sheets ? I was first drawn to this sheets because of the tumbled look and the colors. I never expected to love the feel of these and be so comfy that I didn't want to get out of bed. They feel dreamy smooth and cool on the skin and are substantial in the weave. I still feel the need to press the top edge because the wrinkles are also substantial. If you don't mind the creased edges and you are willing to shell out high dollars, there is definitely a upgrade in quality with these luxury linens. I will wait for the next sale and still spend a lot on my next set. It's a splurge worth while in our sleep deprived world.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect bedding!! i love the bedding (pillow cases & duvet) very much!! its just perfect!! the material and the colors just gorgeous; pricey but i got it on sale!
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I expected This cover is just what I wanted. Extremely comfortable to sleep with and it looks great! I bought it in white.
Date published: 2019-10-10
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_46742, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How deep are Eileen Fisher tumbled cotton fitted King sheets?

Asked by: sheet hound
The fitted sheets have a 15" deep pocket.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-20

What color is toasted sea salt?

Asked by: Anne99
The color Toasted Sea Salt is a light beige/tan.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-03

How does the softness of these sheets compare with Garnet Hill linen set?

Asked by: susie901
Percale sheets are typically a crisper, cooler sheet. Linen also provides a cooler sheet but has a linen feel - less smooth than the percale.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-10
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_46742, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46742-EILEEN FISHER Tumbled-Percale Bedding

EILEEN FISHER Tumbled-Percale Cases

EILEEN FISHER Tumbled-Percale Fitted Sheet

EILEEN FISHER Tumbled-Percale Flat Sheet

EILEEN FISHER Tumbled-Percale Duvet Cover

EILEEN FISHER Tumbled-Percale Sham