[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Three-Quarter-Sleeve V-Neck Velvet Dress - Regular is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Holiday Dress I bought this dress for holiday functions and love the luxurious velvet fabric and fit. It's fitted enough to feel flattering but also a bit forgiving around the waist. I bought it with an promo code and it is definitely worth that price. The silver color is great for holidays and winter in general. Easy to pair with tights and tall boots or heels for something dressier.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect velvet dress with many personalities I ordered the ash color in my regular EF size, surprised that this dress runs a bit on the small size- my EF velvet I’ve had for years were true to size. But this is a keeper as the color is lovely, a True neutral- causal with jean jacket and cream tennis shoes or dressy with cashmere wrap and glittery flats-the texture is just elegant- I like the flow of this style, I loaned this dress to a visiting friend ( who lost her checked in baggage) for a wedding and she is a size smaller than me and she belted the waist with a beautiful scarf - this is really a comfy and “ feel pretty” dress-I think that this dress cut compliments all body types-this dress will be one of my go to holiday dresses.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and flattering Love this dress by Eileen Fisher! So flattering. Perfect for holidays
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style Bought this 2 weeks ago and have already worn it 4 times. Perfect for holiday cooking in the kitchen w an apron over it. Didn’t get too warm. It is a very comfortable fabric. I dress it up or down. The neck line is flattering. I bought the xxs regular instead of the xs petite though and it fit perfect. I’m only 5 feet tall but after looking at Eileen Fishers size chart the regular was a smaller size. Her line seems to run large so I find her sizes a little confusing.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple & elegant I love Eileen Fisher and have same style In jersey fabric - thought this velvet was super pricey but ordered anyway since these pieces tend to be long-time keepers. Love it! Soft, comfortable, beautiful. Hoping fabric won’t crush as velvets do - feeling positive since it is machine washable.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Velvet Elegance! I bought this dress to wear at my 70th birthday party. The dress is beautiful in its simplicity. The velvet sumptuous, the color divine. I am accenting the dress with silver shoes and a glittery clutch purse. Hoping to make a dazzling appearance at the party! My only criticism is that the bodice is a bit too large for a small-breasted woman. I bought a padded bra to help with this problem.
Date published: 2017-11-22
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_43712, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the difference in length b/t the PL and the regular medium in this dress (I want knees covered but the Regular large was too big and I had to return it.  I have a large chest but small shoulders and am 5'4" tall.  Having trouble figuring out size.

Asked by: Choirup
To obtain the best fit for you we suggest checking the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site. Both the regular and petite garment measurements are available for comparison.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-17

Even though the description says 'relaxed fit', this dress looks like an unusually slim fit for Eileen Fisher, unless the model has sized down. Can you double check that the chest measurement is really 46" in size Large?

Asked by: Sarah415
Yes, the chest size in size L is 46".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-23

Is the v-neck in this velvet dress as deep as the v-neck in the EF viscose dress in a very similar (perhaps the same?) style?  The pictures for the velvet dress make the v-neck appear more shallow.  Thank you!

Asked by: Susiecues
No, the v-neck in this velvet dress is not as deep as the EF Viscose Jersey Three-Quarter Sleeve V-Neck Dress - #41024/41104.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-12-08

How long is the regular size belk velvet Eileen Fisher dress. Need to know length of regular Xs versus length of petite xs and petite pm. If I overlooked this info I apologize. Thank you for your time.

Asked by: JoiG
Please click on the Fit & Measurements tab below the details and scroll down in the window to see the garment measurements for both the regular and petite sizes.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-08-25

How long is the petite in this 3/4 sleeve v-neck velvet dress?

Asked by: Jinky
Please click on the Fit & Measurements tab below the details and scroll down in the window to see the garment measurements.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-11-17

actual measurements are not given here. I also would like to know length. Medium in larticular.

Asked by: JMBJD
Please click on the Fit & Measurements tab below the details and scroll down in the window to see the garment measurements.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-11-02

What is the length of: Regular XXS, Regular XS, Petite PP?

Asked by: Jackie JBL
The regular XXS is 36.5 inches long, the regular XS is 37.5 inches long and the petite PP is 35 1/8 inches long.
Answered by: HollyGHCS
Date published: 2017-10-30

What is the length of this dress? Misses?  Petites?

Asked by: jazzyk
All of the garment measurements will be listed under the Fit and Measurements tab.
Answered by: ErinGHCS
Date published: 2017-10-28
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_43712, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43712-EILEEN FISHER Three-Quarter-Sleeve V-Neck Velvet Dress

EILEEN FISHER Three-Quarter-Sleeve V-Neck Velvet Dress - Regular