[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Tall Suede Boots is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase. I bought black ones. For a long time I was looking for something to replace the boots that I had a long time ago and which I still cannot forget. It's good that fashion is back. Although the boots are mostly classic. They look even better in live than in the photo. Elegant, aristocratic. And at the same time it is convenient. Exactly the right size.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tall suede boots I love these tall suede boots. I’ve been looking for awhile to get just the right ones. The heel height is perfect for me and they are very comfortable. I ordered 1/2 size up and they’re just right.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant These boots are made of a very high quality suede and hit my calf at the perfect height. I'm 5'6" and 165 with muscular calves, and they fit well and actually looked slimming. As with other Eileen Fisher items, the design is timeless and I look forward to using them again and again.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Boots I ordered the boots in grey and they are a beautiful color, not too dark, nor too light, and the suede feels amazing! I'm only 5'2" so I was worried that the boots might be too tall, but they were perfect, just stopping right below my knees. I have athletic calves, so I can only wear the boots with leggings and tights. I haven'y tried jeggings yet, but regular skinny jeans are too bulky. I do like that they are fitted and don't flare out at the top like some of the taller boots. These boots have a nice heel, but still comfortable even after a few hours. I don't normally wear heels that are over an inch tall, so I probably would not wear them all day. The boots are true to size and my normal size 6 wasn't too tight or too short. I would definitely recommend these boots!
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and comfortable These boots are dressy and so comfortable! I sized up a half a size (as I tend to need to do with Eileen Fisher shoes) and I’m glad I did! I bought the black suede and it should go with dresses, skirts, jeans, etc. I’m 5’4 and I liked the boot height. This is a classic boot! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous boots I should disclose up front that I have not yet worn these for a full day. I've only just tried them on and wore for a short time to check the fit. I often return items, but I'm keeping these gorgeous boots. The fit is very good for me (size 6.5, true to size, and comfortable) and they are very elegant. Quality is high. I love the height of these boots. I don't often wear heels but these are very comfortable, not too high, look classy, and will look good with many outfits, from casual to business formal.
Date published: 2020-11-16
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_44076, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

what is the calf circumference of these boots?

Asked by: janb137
The circumference differs slightly depending on size. The most narrow is approximately 14" and the largest opening is approximately 16.5".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-14

I love these boots-but now need some direction on how to clean them. I have the black suede and they have gotten marks from the winter salt. Can you help?

Asked by: PrettyWheels
We would suggest using a suede cleaner.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-12

How do you stretch the circumstance on these boots?

Asked by: Hbgurl
The shaft opening of this boot has a notch in back with suede covered elastic at the top edge which can stretch up to 3".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-09-19

What is the calf circumference measurement?

Asked by: jendijin1963
Our sample size 8 has 14" opening but can stretch to 16".
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-11-03

What is the calf circumference?

Asked by: kthln
Our sample (size 8) has 14" opening but can stretch to 16".
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-11-01

What is the calf circumference?

Asked by: Stephh0416
The calf circumference is approximately 14" and stretches up to 16".
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2019-10-30
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_44076, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44076-EILEEN FISHER Tall Suede Boots