[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Stripe Washed-Linen Cases is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eileen Fisher Linen Bedding never disappoints! When it comes time for new bedding I always come to Garnet Hills EF linen collection. Yes, it’s expensive. But it’s well made, feels great and this watercolor stripe design is super stylish. I only bought the duvet cover. But it was so great, I came back to buy the matching pillow cases. I wish I could afford the whole set, if you have to pick and choose, this duvet is a nice choice!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What luxury! Have never had such luxurious bed linens before ... Am so happy with thir soft colors, the ability to mix stripes with solids, the crisp-cool feel of the fabric, and the neat appearance when the bed is made. My mother once told me that everyone needed three sets of sheets for each bed: one set on the bed, one set in the wash, and one set clean in the linen closet.....sooooooo since these were on sale, I bought three sets..plus a duvet cover!
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I only bought 1 sheet because these sheets are very expensive but it is soft, pretty and nice to sleep on.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quickly became our favourite duvet cover Washed once upon arrival, this striped linen became our favourite duvet cover, especially coupled with solid colour linen sheets from the same collection. They wash up beautifully and have a soft but lively hand, no ironing required if you just lay them out flat right from the dryer.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful sheets This is the second set I have purchased, and I truly love the linen sheets. They're warm in the winter (we no longer use our flannel sheets) and cool in the summer. The get softer with laundering, and in spite of the light elastic, they stay on the mattress just fine. Price is always an obstacle (I got ours on sale), but they are beautiful and very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality We bought one color a couple of months ago and loved it so much bought the other color, even though they were pretty close in color.
Date published: 2019-01-17
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_44667, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

In the 2nd sample picture with the platform bed & light hanging over bed, is that the charcoal/pearl or the seafoam slate color? I am interested in purchasing the seafoam state color, and just trying to see as many samples of the color as possible. Thx!

Asked by: laurasmith50
It is the Seafoam/Slate Stripe.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-25

I'm considering getting the grey striped Eileen Fisher duvet cover in King size. 2 questions: how well will it work on a Cal King bed? And what light weight duvet is available to fit it? None of the ones on your site seem the right size (101x86).

Asked by: Annetteinla
A California King size bed measures 72" X 84". Our Core Loft comforter in King size 104" X 90" would fit the duvet cover measuring 101" X 86" the best.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-03

Is the background white or ivory? Thanks!

Asked by: RLJM
The background is white.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-08-31
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_44667, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44667-EILEEN FISHER Stripe Washed-Linen Bedding Collection

EILEEN FISHER Stripe Washed-Linen Cases

EILEEN FISHER Stripe Washed-Linen Sham