[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 196.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pants. Easy to wear. Does not disappoint. Wish more colors were available such as navy and eggplant.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Pants These are the best black pants ever. They go in the washer and dryer and come out ready to wear. The black color never fades. They are very stretchy, so they fit no matter how big your last meal was. This is my third pair. I only bought the second pair because I spilled bleach on the first pair. Apparently that's the one thing they can't survive. I am still wearing those after several years. I only bought the third pair because the second pair were cropped, and I wanted a full length pair. I am 5'2", and the regular ankle length fits me like a full-length cigarette pant.
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eileen Fisher Slim Ankle Pants Although I’ve only had one occasion to wear these pants, I can already they will be a versatile and important part of wardrobe. Comfy, not hot, perfect fit! Love them.
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pants These pants are super comfortable! Elastic waist sits flat. The fabric has a dressier look and feel than jersey or ponte knit. Didn’t wrinkle. Depending on your top, could wear to work or for casual. Haven’t tried to clean. I’m 5’ 5” and 120 lbs and a small fit perfectly - no hemming needed.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pants - Finally! Excellent fit. Great pants for the office. Minimalist style goes with everything. Want them in other colors.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy comfortable basic I have had good luck with this brand. They seem a little expensive but in the long run not really
Date published: 2022-04-24
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_21053, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

how wide is the elestic waistband, in inches?

Asked by: louy
They have a 1.75" waistband with 3/4" full elastic encased within (elastic stitched in place at top).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-21

Re Stretch-crepe Slim Ankle Pants: Are these slacks loose enough in the crotch to wear with nontunic-length tops? I'm moddle-aged and I'm not interested in tight pants.

Asked by: june50
These pants are designed with slim, ankle length style.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-08-28

Do these pants have pockets? Large enough for a cell phone?

Asked by: Pocketlover
These pants do not have pockets.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-08-19

I have other EF pants - one in a size 2 one in a 4. Would I need a S or XS in these? I am 5'8", 125 lbs. Are they cool enough for the summer?

Asked by: Parisite
These pants are a light to medium weight and we feel they are suitable for warmer temperatures. The fabric feels breathable and has a lovely stretch. To choose the best fit for you, check the garment measurements by clicking the "Rise & Garment Measurements" for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-08

I’m in between a 6 and an 8. Do theses run a little large?  If so I’ll order a 6. I don’t put nice things like this in the dryer. I don’t want pants to tight but I definitely don’t want them to big. When I order tops at GH I usually order XS

Asked by: Char20
To obtain the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements under the "Rise & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-09-11

Do these pants work for someone who has REALLY skinny thighs?

Asked by: Cassady7
Please click on the Rise & Measurements tab below the details and scroll down in the window to see the garment measurements, which lists the leg opening. Note: the legs taper slightly to a slim, ankle-length.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2020-08-19

I have several pair of these pants and I wanted to make sure these are the ones with the two inch elastic waistband I've seen others that have a smaller width elastc in the waist band... thank you

Asked by: BREANNA
These have a 1.75" waistband.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2020-08-19

I'm about a 12-14, so I am not sure whether to get the medium or large. I don't want them baggy and I know that EF clothes are often run large. Do these pants run large? 

Asked by: Carriejee
Please click on the Rise & Measurements tab below the details to view the garment details to help decide which size will be your best fit.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2020-09-21
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_21053, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:21053-EILEEN FISHER Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants