[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 175.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit is wonderful, very comfortable and beautiful. Really enjoyed wearing them to an outside wedding with a great jacket and top (Eileen Fisher as well. Felt elegant all evening.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Have been buying guide these pants for years. Love the way wash and keep their shape.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and fabric is sophisticated quality This will be a wardrobe staple. They can be dressed up or down.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy to make this replacement! I purchased a pair of black Eileen pants several years ago. Wore them to death. Even with a little hole in the knee, I tried to extend their life. FINALLY, I put them to rest & ordered this new pair. WOW! I just LOVE them so much! Hopefully this pair will last as long as my other beloved pair.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants These are classic pants that fit TTS for me in Eileen Fisher sizing (XS, 5'4" 116 lbs.). As with most EF clothes, I'm sure I'll get years of wear out of these.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for all occasions! By now I have purchased four pairs of Eileen Fischer Crepe Slim Ankle pants in black, two in creme, and two in gray, over the past years. These pants are extremely easy to launder and they never lose their shape. They can be worn for casual occasions and easily dressed up.
Date published: 2020-08-24
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_21053, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

how wide is the elestic waistband, in inches?

Asked by: louy
They have a 1.75" waistband with 3/4" full elastic encased within (elastic stitched in place at top).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-04

Re Stretch-crepe Slim Ankle Pants: Are these slacks loose enough in the crotch to wear with nontunic-length tops? I'm moddle-aged and I'm not interested in tight pants.

Asked by: june50
These pants are designed with slim, ankle length style.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-04

Do these pants have pockets? Large enough for a cell phone?

Asked by: Pocketlover
These pants do not have pockets.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-04

I have other EF pants - one in a size 2 one in a 4. Would I need a S or XS in these? I am 5'8", 125 lbs. Are they cool enough for the summer?

Asked by: Parisite
These pants are a light to medium weight and we feel they are suitable for warmer temperatures. The fabric feels breathable and has a lovely stretch. To choose the best fit for you, check the garment measurements by clicking the "Rise & Garment Measurements" for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-08-15

I’m in between a 6 and an 8. Do theses run a little large?  If so I’ll order a 6. I don’t put nice things like this in the dryer. I don’t want pants to tight but I definitely don’t want them to big. When I order tops at GH I usually order XS

Asked by: Char20
To obtain the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements under the "Rise & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-16

Do these pants work for someone who has REALLY skinny thighs?

Asked by: Cassady7
Please click on the Rise & Measurements tab below the details and scroll down in the window to see the garment measurements, which lists the leg opening. Note: the legs taper slightly to a slim, ankle-length.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2019-04-26

I have several pair of these pants and I wanted to make sure these are the ones with the two inch elastic waistband I've seen others that have a smaller width elastc in the waist band... thank you

Asked by: BREANNA
These have a 1.75" waistband.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-12-04

I'm about a 12-14, so I am not sure whether to get the medium or large. I don't want them baggy and I know that EF clothes are often run large. Do these pants run large? 

Asked by: Carriejee
Please click on the Rise & Measurements tab below the details to view the garment details to help decide which size will be your best fit.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2020-08-16
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_21053, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:21053-EILEEN FISHER Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants

EILEEN FISHER Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular

EILEEN FISHER Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Petite