[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 162.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Though I'm a petite medium, I bought the regular medium, and they're exactly the right length for me. They don't bag, wash well, and look great. And, most important, comfy!
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to summer pants Easy and comfortable. The shorter, tapered legs are a good match with a variety of warm weather tops.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Black Pant Bought these several months ago and they quickly became my go to work pant. Beautiful fabric that can be dressed up or down. Perfect for travel too. For the number of wears, so worth the price. I am 5’3” and normally wear petites. Bought this pair regular small and length is perfect. My only recommendation is to offer more colors!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfort and style Have worn these several times since my purchase, with casual and more dressy accessories. It all works, the fit, versatility and comfort are super. How abut navy blue?
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite pants! I originally bought these pants a few years ago. They quickly became my favorites and I wore them out, so I'm delighted to get a new pair. The fit, style, comfort and versatility are super.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants I really like the fabric. Very comfortable. Great for travel!
Date published: 2019-06-03
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_21053, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I have other EF pants - one in a size 2 one in a 4. Would I need a S or XS in these? I am 5'8", 125 lbs. Are they cool enough for the summer?

Asked by: parisite
These pants are a light to medium weight and we feel they are suitable for warmer temperatures. The fabric feels breathable and has a lovely stretch. To choose the best fit for you, check the garment measurements by clicking the "Rise & Garment Measurements" for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-30

I’m in between a 6 and an 8. Do theses run a little large?  If so I’ll order a 6. I don’t put nice things like this in the dryer. I don’t want pants to tight but I definitely don’t want them to big. When I order tops at GH I usually order XS

Asked by: Char20
To obtain the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements under the "Rise & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-16

Do these pants work for someone who has REALLY skinny thighs?

Asked by: Cassady7
Please click on the Rise & Measurements tab below the details and scroll down in the window to see the garment measurements, which lists the leg opening. Note: the legs taper slightly to a slim, ankle-length.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2019-04-26

I have several pair of these pants and I wanted to make sure these are the ones with the two inch elastic waistband I've seen others that have a smaller width elastc in the waist band... thank you

Asked by: BREANNA
These have a 1.75" waistband.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-01-15

I'm about a 12-14, so I am not sure whether to get the medium or large. I don't want them baggy and I know that EF clothes are often run large. Do these pants run large? 

Asked by: Carriejee
Please click on the Rise & Measurements tab below the details to view the garment details to help decide which size will be your best fit.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-03-05

How heavy or light is the fabric?  Winter or summer weight?

Asked by: Clemintine
These are have a medium fabric that is good for year round use.
Answered by: ErinGHCS
Date published: 2019-04-26

What's the measurement across the bottom of the cuff? (On size S)

Asked by: English1
Thanks, Denise. I'd seen those measurements, but since 13" would be much too large a measurement across the cuff, I was looking for confirmation that the 13" meant the cuff circumference (in which case it would be 6.5" across the cuff). Is it? Thanks!
Answered by: English1
Date published: 2017-10-17

Rise?

Please list rise measurement for all sizes, regular and petite. Thank you!
Asked by: question101
Regular Size Front Rise from size XXS - XL: 8.25" 8 5/8" 9" 9 3/8" 10" 10 5/8" Petite Size Front Rise from size PP - PL: 8 1/8" 8.5" 8 7/8" 9 3/8 "
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-12-04
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_21053, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:21053-EILEEN FISHER Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants

EILEEN FISHER Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular

EILEEN FISHER Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Petite