[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Solid Washed-Linen Cases is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 716.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and elegant! I have been eyeing these linens for years and finally purchased a set for my bed. They are so soft and comfortable. They feel perfect on a hot night. I love the look of the fraying edges. These are the sheets I will purchase again.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eileen Fisher Washed-Linen Pillow Cases I’ve had Eileen Fisher Linen bedding for over 6 years: Pillow cases, sheets, and Duvet Cover. I love linen, and these are worth it! Feels so comfy getting in bed, my car approves. All the pieces are soft, and softer with every wash. My pillow cases were wearing out, just replaced them and so happy I bought them. I use the entire collection year-round.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! EileenFisher washed linen is the only bedding I’ve used for nearly ten years. Outstanding quality and softness. Well worth the money!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and beautiful! I debated for a very long time on this purchase. So happy I finally decided on this one. It’s wonderful! Soft and just-right wrinkles! Buy it-you’ll love it!!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice detail! love them! they are generous in fit and great quality
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! These are truly wonderful. Perfect color and texture.
Date published: 2020-05-13
  • y_2020, m_7, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_716
  • loc_en_US, sid_14256, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are these imported from China? If not where?

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes, these are made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-21

Hi My precious question wasn’t answered completely. I asking if the pillow shams, not pillow cases, have a raw edge. I know the flat sheet and pillow cases/covers have the raw edge but I specifically need to know if the shams do as well.  Thanks 

Asked by: AE31
There are no frayed/raw edges on the shams.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-13

Do the pillow shams have a raw edge? 

Asked by: AE31
Yes, the cases and the flat sheet in this collection have a double layer of raw edge fringe and hemstitch detailing.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-11

I wonder how thick the linen fabric is on different Garnet Hill sheets. Which one is the heaviest? Which one is the most dense? Thank you!

Asked by: Lyudmyla
In general, of the linen sheets we offer are considered a medium weight. If you would like to check specific weights of various designs we offer, please call customer service and a Product Specialist will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-10

I want to buy EF linen shams. I see that your pillow sizes match the sham sizes and I always thought the pillow was supposed to be larger than the size of the sham for more fullness. Will your pillows fill these shams fully or do I need larger ones?

Asked by: oneeyedog
Yes, the pillow will fit in the sham (standard pillow for standard sham etc).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-24

I want to purchase the Garnet Hill Signature Down-Alternative Season Comforter Double/Queen 90" x 96". But I can't find a duvet cover that will fit this size comforter. Can you please steer me in the right direction? Thanks.

Asked by: anniewayte
Any of the Garnet Hill queen size duvet covers will fit the comforter. The duvet covers are sized down a few inches to allow for more loft and fullness.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-22

Does frayed edging tend to unravel?

Asked by: chimera88
We have not experienced fraying with this item.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-07

I just purchased the Garnet Hill Signature Down-Alternative All-Season Comforter Size: Double/Queen - 90" x 96". I'm looking at the Garnet Hill Duvet covers and the EF linen duvet sizes for queen is smaller than the comforter. Is that OK?

Asked by: tmmoore
Yes - the duvet is designed slightly smaller than the comforter to add loft and fill the cover.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-08
  • y_2020, m_7, d_1, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_14256, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:14256-EILEEN FISHER Solid Washed-Linen Bedding Collection

EILEEN FISHER Solid Washed-Linen Cases

EILEEN FISHER Solid Washed-Linen Fitted Sheet

EILEEN FISHER Solid Washed-Linen Flat Sheet

EILEEN FISHER Solid Washed-Linen Duvet Cover

EILEEN FISHER Solid Washed-Linen Sham

EILEEN FISHER Solid Washed-Linen Pillow Cover

Decorative Down Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill

Decorative Down-Alternative Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill