[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
false
true
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Solid Washed-Linen Cases is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 657.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality, color and fit! I usually don’t write reviews but have to make exception and comment on these linen sheets. We ordered king set in the lightest of blue...fit is impeccable on king size bed. Texture of sheets is amazingly soft and increases with each wash. Weight of sheets is substantial yet coolingly comfortable. Color is deep saturated blue of the ocean....perfect product. Well done, Garnet Hill!b
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Linen is sooo soft!! Eileen Fisher linen sheets are sooo soft, and get softer!! I like the bumpy, slub look, and the ragged fringe on top sheet and pillow cases. The bottom sheet bags out, but easily fixed. Top sheet is longer and wider than any other sheets i have owned. I thoroughly enjoy sleeping on them!! I have hung them on our clothes line, but need 2 lines for each as they are heavy. Hanging on line keeps fringe straight, plus fresh outdoor smell!! I bought the Queen size and Rose color. And of course, during GH's great sales!!
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our second set of Eileen Fisher Linen Sheets After using our first set for a year, we decided to splurge for a second set since nothing else was as nice. Love the feel of Eileen Fisher's linen sheets and pillowcases and they seem to last well so far. Only complaint is the Dark Slate Blue color seems much lighter in person, more of a faded indigo color, but it works.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly! This is the second set of Eileen Fisher linen sheets we have ordered - we just LOVED the first set so much, we had to have a second set in a different color.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Once you go linen, you won’t go back Living in the northeast, you have cold winters and hot summers. Linen is truly the best, year round. When flannel is too much, Linen sheets will still keep you warmer than regular sheets. And cool in the summer. Eileen Fisher is a fabulous quality and these sheets just get better and better over time. I’ve had my first set for 5 years and they are still so sturdy, yet soft and beautiful. I mix and match the neutrals for a great look. Don’t buy the offbrand linen bedding ... if you’re going to make the investment, then you want THESE EF sheets. Worth every penny!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sheets! Love these sheets. They get softer and softer with time, and they keep the temp just right; not too cool, not too hot.
Date published: 2019-05-04
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_657
  • loc_en_US, sid_14256, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How do these compare to the Garnet Hill Solid Relaxed-Linen Bedding and Pillow Cover? Are they softer?

Asked by: lutaihat
Both of these collections are very similar but the Eileen Fisher washed linen is slightly softer.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-11

What is the closure method for the lumbar pillow sham?

Asked by: Jennshome
The lumbar pillow cover has a top-flap back vertical closure with 7" overlap.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-04

I'm interested in the dark oyster but am unsure of the color. In some pix it looks like a gray-brown tone (which I'm looking for); in others, it just looks gray. Could you please clarify this? I know I can return them but would prefer not to have to.

Asked by: 10finetoes
The dark oyster is a medium brown with gray undertones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-26

Is the cotton organic?

Asked by: EJB8
These sheets and cases are 100% (French Flax) linen. They are not labeled as organic.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-07

What is the thread count for the evil een fisher solids washed linens?

Asked by: MNB30721
Linen sheets do not have a "thread count" like a traditional cotton sheet. These sheets are 100% Linen, 175g/sqm = 5.16oz/sq yd.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-02

What type of closure does the 20 x 20 pillow cover have? Zipper, button or envelope? 

Asked by: ljpc24
The 20 inch pillow cover has a zipper closure.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-27

Are Eileen Fisher linen sheets 'Oeko-Tex' certified? Are they organic?

Asked by: SusanneHeide
These sheets are 100% linen. They are not certified organic.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-16

was there a blue color--not the slate or the smoke blue--available in the Eileen Fisher linen just recently?  I bought the blue smoke during the sale, but now am wondering if I might not like a brighter blue better.  

Asked by: loulou123
At this time we do not have stock in any other colors of blue that we might have carried in the past.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-28
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_14256, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:14256-EILEEN FISHER Solid Washed-Linen Bedding Collection

EILEEN FISHER Solid Washed-Linen Cases

EILEEN FISHER Solid Washed-Linen Fitted Sheet

EILEEN FISHER Solid Washed-Linen Flat Sheet

EILEEN FISHER Solid Washed-Linen Duvet Cover

EILEEN FISHER Solid Washed-Linen Sham

EILEEN FISHER Solid Washed-Linen Pillow Cover