[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Solid Washed-Linen Cases is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 693.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!!! Have used the sheets and cases since they were first offered. They have held up beautifully and are very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & cozy with high quality I've had a full linen sheet/pillow/duvet set for over three years and can confirm that these are high quality and the most comfortable bedding I've ever owned. They soften up after a few washes and seem to just get softer and softer! Been stained multiple times over the years and I'm always able to remove it in the wash, and they hold up just fine with regular machine washing! Light pink color is dreamy :)
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicest fitted sheet I have ever seen It was worth waiting two weeks for delivery of the best fitted sheet I have ever had. It is easy to pull onto the mattress because it is so well made. The fabric is so nice I am ordering a king flat to use to make a luxurious nightgown.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it!! I bought queen sized in golden umber. The fit is perfect (only washed twice so far) and the color is amazing! So rich and warm for Fall. Those sheets are so so soft that I didn’t want to take them off to put on Christmas flannels. These are the first linen sheets I’ve ever owned. I will buy more. Garnet Hill sheets have made a sheet snob out of me.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Investment Evah!!! Love love love my new duvet and this particular cover - both are gorgeous, soft, wash well. Love these - do yourself a favor and buy yourself this duvet cover. #selfcare
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for night sweats! I bought a set of the EF linen sheets during the EF sale a little over a month ago, and I am thrilled! I have noticed a HUGE difference in my night sweats - I still wake up hot, but these sheets are much better than cotton - I don't wake up feeling damp, especially if I'm also wearing my new EF linen nightgown! If you suffer from night sweats, give these a try. Also buy a 100% wool fleece mattress pad - I got that several years ago and it is the best thing ever for night sweats - it pulls the sweat away so you will never wake up on a damp mattress again. The linen helps immensely with any remaining discomfort. Linen IS rougher than cotton so my husband is not as happy as I am, but I gave him a cotton pillowcase and told him what a huge difference the linen makes for my comfort, and he has stopped complaining. :-) A friend told me about linen sheets for night sweats a few years ago, but I put off buying them due to the cost. I tried various wicking sheets and they were quick drying but didn't really breathe. The linen breathes so I wake up with nothing feeling damp, except maybe my skin. Kind of miraculous after all these years. So although it was a huge investment, it was worth it.
Date published: 2019-11-15
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_693
  • loc_en_US, sid_14256, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does frayed edging tend to unravel?

Asked by: chimera88
We have not experienced fraying with this item.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-07

I just purchased the Garnet Hill Signature Down-Alternative All-Season Comforter Size: Double/Queen - 90" x 96". I'm looking at the Garnet Hill Duvet covers and the EF linen duvet sizes for queen is smaller than the comforter. Is that OK?

Asked by: tmmoore
Yes - the duvet is designed slightly smaller than the comforter to add loft and fill the cover.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-08

Is the Spa Blue Eileen Fisher a true pale blue or slightly aqua?  Thank you

Asked by: Ani70
The Spa Blue is a pale blue with green undertones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-26

What size are the washed linen inserts (lumbar) on sale?

Asked by: amarrop
The lumbar size measures 14" x 36".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-05

The EF washed linen fitted sheet corners: I need a tight fit for a 8-9 " mattress. Are these designed for thicker mattress/springs sets that are higher?

Asked by: woodsrabbit
These sheets have a 12" pocket depth.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-02

Why do you bother putting this in the sale area when there’s hardly anything available! Can’t you take out the sheets, duvets and pillow covers so we don’t have to look through all of the colors?????

Asked by: Fresh air fiend
Thank you for your feedback. We have shared your comments about sold out sale items with our team.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-15

Is the mocha color more of a pink-brown or a chocolate brown?

Asked by: brooklyndivegal
The color Mocha is a medium brown with undertones of taupe and pale pink.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-01

Is the Russet color more clay/earthy/brown or more a warm red? I just bought the GH Orche linen sheets and they are much muddier than the photo.] I love the idea of a warm red, but not of a clay color.... thanks

Asked by: motherofboys
The color Russet is more of a clay brick shade.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-03
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_14256, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:14256-EILEEN FISHER Solid Washed-Linen Bedding Collection

EILEEN FISHER Solid Washed-Linen Cases

EILEEN FISHER Solid Washed-Linen Fitted Sheet

EILEEN FISHER Solid Washed-Linen Flat Sheet

EILEEN FISHER Solid Washed-Linen Duvet Cover

EILEEN FISHER Solid Washed-Linen Sham

EILEEN FISHER Solid Washed-Linen Pillow Cover

Decorative Down Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill

Decorative Down-Alternative Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill