[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Rustic Organic-Cotton & Linen Bedspread is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 5.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Great quality, washes well and looks great! The weight is heavier than I thought due the weave. I love it!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful light coverlet I purchased this coverlet to give our bed a more finished look. It is light and great quality.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bedtime deserves this luxury I bought this to complete my Eileen Fisher seasonal bedding .I love it’s quality and heirloom feel .I bought two on sale of the day and look forward to going to bed tonight .Its stunning .Buy it you only live once .
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from impulse buy but oh so great! I missed out on Eileen Fisher blanket that satin my shopping bag too long and sold out before I could purchase it. So on a whim I bought this one. When it arrived, I was not sure that I wanted to keep it as it was not quite as heavy as I would like it to be, but the structure of the loom and beauty of the fabric had me wishing to keep it. After I washed it and tried it I am very happy that I did keep it. It feels very luxurious against your skin and is the perfect weight for summer blanket.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW Okay, so I never write reviews (but rely on them heavily when purchasing). I had recently indulged in EF linen bedding after years of waiting. I love linen, but there is nothing like EF linen. Her source is outstanding. This bedspread arrived yesterday and I was amazed at the quality and fabrication. It just doesn't get better. I noticed no other reviews on this product; I know it is plainer-looking on the website, but don't sell it short. The feel and detailing of this bedspread is unparalleled. If you love fabrics, you will love this.
Date published: 2020-05-16
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_47951, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 70ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the bedspread machine washable?

Asked by: Roe63
Yes, this can be machine washed. The care instructions are as follows: Machine wash cold, gentle cycle, with like colors; do not bleach; tumble dry low.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-23

what are all the products in this picture? There are not just the comforter. I want to layer my bedding like this but do not know how to start...

Asked by: brendi
To make sure we describe the correct bedding ensemble, please call customer service and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-09

Hi! is the contrast thread color black or dark blue?

Asked by: JCustard
The contrasting thread is a dark gray color.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-08
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_47951, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47951-EILEEN FISHER Rustic Organic-Cotton & Linen Bedspread and Sham