[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Rippled Organic-Cotton Coverlet is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 189.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So in love I bought this in the sea salt color, size double, and am so in love with it! It's a beautiful creamy shade and a perfect weight. Not heavy but you can feel it's weight comforting you. Not at all an unnoticeable summer coverlet. It's very soft but also feels very rugged. Hard to describe. It feels like it can take any abuse and never show it. It really is perfect and beautiful. High quality production!
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All I hoped For I have a Cal King sized bed and have bought a few different quilts over the years. This coverlet is the perfect weight, color and texture. The color is so beautiful. I bought the sea salt, and had me fingers crossed that it was not as yellow as one of the pictures showed. Like I said, the color is so beautiful. The length is long enough for my big bed! SO HAPPY!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort What I love about this quilt is it’s weight. Just enough to keep me warm when temperatures go down and not too heavy given the variations occurring every night. And it is beautiful and looks so elegant even when all my dogs. (4). Have wrestled on it
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I bought this about a month ago and am very happy with it. Our previous comforter kept us too hot at night. This is thinner so we are better able to layer with blankets. Unsurprisingly, very good quality. Would recommend.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Great quality. Fits well with traditional. industrial or contemporary styling. Washes very well. I have a dog who loves the outdoors and brings in the dirt from the outside. This material is soft to the touch and yet can hold up well against pet hair and dirt.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I bought this to add a little pop to my neutral bedroom and it’s perfect. It’s soft, an excellent weight and natural looking but not TOO red, and makes my bed so easy to make up! Delivery was prompt. Great purchase!
Date published: 2019-12-11
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_32936, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How would you describe the sea salt color?  Is it more of an ivory, or is there more yellow in it than that? Thank you

Asked by: CSRUA
The color Sea Salt is off white.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-29

Does this shrink at all after being washed?

Asked by: Anonymous
As this coverlet is 100% cotton, some shrinkage is expected. The coverlet has been cut to allow for shrinkage and the measurements shown online are the after-wash dimensions.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-21

I'm looking at purchasing the Wrinkle-Resistant Rochelle Sateen Bedding in Blue and the Indigo Eileen Fisher Coverlet. They look like they would coordinate, can you confirm that they would look good together.

Asked by: Dummin4fun
We can confirm that the Rochelle bedding will coordinate with the Indigo coverlet.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-23

Is the OCEAN color blue or green?

Asked by: arable
The color Ocean is blue with green tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-13

What is the size of the coverlet - #32936?

Asked by: Kay N
The dimensions of the coverlet are available on our web site. TWIN - 72 x 94, DOUBLE - 88 x 94, QUEEN - 94 x 98, and KING - 112 x 98.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-04

What color is Sea Salt? I am looking to replace and match an natural linen (flax) comforter. Is it pinkish or tan or beige or cream? It's hard to tell. thanks

Asked by: Annie F
The color Sea Salt is off white.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-20

Can you tell me the weight (in ounces/lbs) of the king sized coverlet?  

Asked by: ComfyNnatural
The king sized coverlet is 9.42 pounds.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-29

Is this an actual quilt? Or matelasse?

Asked by: Psimntp
This is a coverlet which is lighter than a quilt. It has jacquard woven stripes which visually appears similar in pattern to a Matelassé.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-20
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_32936, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 21ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:32936-EILEEN FISHER Rippled Organic-Cotton Coverlet and Shams

EILEEN FISHER Rippled Organic-Cotton Coverlet

EILEEN FISHER Rippled Organic-Cotton Shams