[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
false
true
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Rippled Organic-Cotton Coverlet is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 162.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indigo EZf coverlet I was not expecting this to be so lovely. The coverlet has a nice weight to it, but it should be just right for summer and fall. The fabric has a soft hand, and the color is like a medium-to-dark denim. I have in our guest room on a Cal King bed. It is oversized which I wanted and if it shrinks a bit, even better. Just a lovely fabric and and very well-made. I wish I had ordered one on sale for our own room!
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Worn-In I fell in love with the aesthetics of the Eileen Fisher Rippled Organic-Cotton Coverlet years back, and when I started setting up my first home as an adult, I was so excited to purchase this as my year round quilt. Together with shams in last season's adobe color, I ordered the navy coverlet. It arrived even prettier than I had imagined. Soft to the touch, textured enough for interest, and perfectly worn-in. Ended up returning both only because my fiancé and I went a different direction with colors. Now, I'm just waiting for a color to come out that will match our new decor. Even on a tight budget, I'd definitely purchase this again. Of course, I have no idea how it will wear since I never actually used it, but as per other reviewers, I know this coverlet would only get better with time.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I love this coverlet! We actually use two - both white twin size, on our bed, as blankets. I like to layer them over cotton gauze blankets pinning at corners. Warm and just weighty enough for cool nights when layered like this, and the texture looks great - even if very casually tossed on the bed. Also, our cats’ claws haven’t caused any noticeable pulls on these, a big plus.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washes beautifully! I bought in the dark pearl color and am very pleased. It is wonderfully soft and a perfect weight for year round in the Carolinas. I recently adopted a dog who sleeps on the bed and I have washed it several times. The color holds up perfectly and there was no noticeable shrinkage from the dryer.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this blanket This blanket is a perfect weight for our Texas climate. It is very lightweight but comfortable under a ceiling fan. Great quality.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Generous size - looks great! I bought this recently and am well pleased. Some coverlets barely cover the mattress, but this one is a generous size (ours is a king), and overlaps slightly with the bed skirt.
Date published: 2019-05-03
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_32936, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What color is Sea Salt? I am looking to replace and match an natural linen (flax) comforter. Is it pinkish or tan or beige or cream? It's hard to tell. thanks

Asked by: Annie F
The color Sea Salt is off white.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-20

Can you tell me the weight (in ounces/lbs) of the king sized coverlet?  

Asked by: ComfyNnatural
The king sized coverlet is 9.42 pounds.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-29

Is this an actual quilt? Or matelasse?

Asked by: Psimntp
This is a coverlet which is lighter than a quilt. It has jacquard woven stripes which visually appears similar in pattern to a Matelassé.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-20

Is the Dark Oyster more brown or gray? I'm looking for something to go with flax color sheets and chocolate color curtains.

Asked by: InBerkeley
The Dark Pearl is a rich brown with gray undertones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-16

Would the twin work for xl twin beds?

Asked by: BH2019
The twin size coverlet is 72 x 94.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-21

What is the fill inside the quilt? Is it cotton only or Polyester or a mix?

Asked by: James9
This quilt is 100% organic cotton.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-22

Is the king Eileen Fisher Ripppled Organic coverlet on sale?

Asked by: Five Rivers
Select colors of this coverlet are currently on sale. Other colors are full priced. Please see our web site or call customer service for more information.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-10

I would like to now the weight of the coverlets you have here - I am looking at the Eileen Fisher Rippled also the Dream Quilt in a double/queen size.  I need to know this as I am looking for the lightest coverlet.

Asked by: debbie 1209
The Eileen Fisher Rippled Organic-Cotton coverlet weighs 7.42 pounds for the Double and 8.22 pounds for the Queen. The Dream Quilt weighs 7.00 pounds in the Double/Queen.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-03-14
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_32936, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:32936-EILEEN FISHER Rippled Organic-Cotton Coverlet and Shams

EILEEN FISHER Rippled Organic-Cotton Coverlet

EILEEN FISHER Rippled Organic-Cotton Shams