[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Plush Organic-Cotton Face Cloths, pair is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Towels My husband doesn't usually comment when I put new towels in our master bathroom but he loves these towels. They are beautiful, soft and very absorbent without being too heavy. Will purchase again and wish there were a few more colors to choose from.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & nicely absorbant, not overly thick towel! I really like these towels. The colors are calmly subtle and neutral and I especially like the thickness because I don't care for ultra-thick towels. I prefer that they're soft, very absorbant, and dry easily. I also appreciate that they're organic cotton.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, soft, quality cotton! I particularly like the weight and quality feel of these towels. I’m so happy with this purchase, great value.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbent I’m staging my house to put on the market & needed a softer blue for spring & summer in my master bath. This color & softness worked perfectly along with the other Eileen Fisher organic-cotton items I purchased earlier from Garnet Hill. Thankful Garnet Hill carries this line. And this blue color.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected - top quality Pretty pale blue - so soft and well- made. I liked them, so I went ahead and bought the towels.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush and pretty These are the best towels I have ever ordered. They are soft, absorbent and just beautifully made.
Date published: 2019-02-23
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_40392, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

can these towels be monogramed?

Asked by: 47babette47
We do not offer monogramming on these towels.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-03-07

Does the rib on these towels hold their shape or do they shrink smaller than the towel?

Asked by: Indy Lindy
The dobby holds its shape pretty well with minimal shrinkage, and can regain shape easily with slight pulling after wash/dry.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-11-03

GOTS certified cotton?

Are these towels GOTS certified???
Asked by: Anila
Yes, they are GOTS certified.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2016-11-10

Does the bath towel have a loop for hanging?

Asked by: Mountainbeach girl
These do not have a hanging loop.
Answered by: ErinGHCS
Date published: 2016-08-11

Is the blue slate more grey than blue?

Asked by: kittygirl1
Yes, definitely more gray. The hint of blue is very subtle.
Answered by: JennyGHCS
Date published: 2016-08-07

How thick & absorbent are these EF bath and hand towels? How do they differ from your previous organic EF towels (the one w/the pebble-like pattern)?

Asked by: Susanne1
These are a thick and absorbent 600 gram weight towel. The two are of equal quality with the only real difference being the texture of the Spa Towel.
Answered by: JennyGHCS
Date published: 2016-03-11

Are these towel colorfast?  Will they bleach out from toothpaste or acne wash?

Asked by: Magic5
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_40392, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:40392-EILEEN FISHER Plush Organic-Cotton Towels

EILEEN FISHER Plush Organic-Cotton Face Cloths, pair

EILEEN FISHER Plush Organic-Cotton Hand Towel

EILEEN FISHER Plush Organic-Cotton Bath Towel

EILEEN FISHER Plush Organic-Cotton Bath Sheet