[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Picot-Trim Knit Robe is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric feels great. I love the feel of this robe. I order another when the old one wears out.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Perfection. This robe is everything I want in terms of comfort and is pretty enough that I do not mind if I get caught in my night clothes.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight robe I live in Florida so this is the perfect weight robe. Very comfortable and generously sized. I love the fabric!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eileen Fisher pjs hardly every disappoint... I've had 6 or so pairs of her pjs over the years and sometimes the fabric has issues--is too thin, stretches out too much, gets holes--but these look to be good. However, I had to have the pants hemmed 6 inches, which seems a bit much. What a waste of fabric! (and not that cheap to do)
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect robe I love the feel and look of this robe. I have not laundered it yet, so we will see how it does after that.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So Sad to Return This Set. So sad. It's wonderful on the willowy model, but my 5'2", 120 pound self just swims in the XS gown and robe. The sleeves (with beautiful picot edging) reach beyond my knuckles. Though I'm not a fan of the au courant slubbed knit, the cotton jersey feels lovely. I just can't look elegant draped in all this extra fabric, so it must go back. Nice quality fabric and construction. Also, the Pink Salt is a great shade.
Date published: 2019-06-28
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_45561, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I am 5'4" and 137 pounds. From the reviews it sounds like this robe runs large and can feel overwhelming if gotten too large. I usually wear S or M. I am thinking I should get this robe in a S or XS. I like things well fitted. What do you advise??

Asked by: SBLarson
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest clicking the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site. This robe is designed a bit generous, so if you like a trimmer, snugger fit, size down.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-16
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_45561, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45561-EILEEN FISHER Picot-Trim Knit Robe