[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Picot-Trim Knit Pajamas is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Switch from a Gown I usually wear a nightgown, but wanted something to sleep in while traveling that would work in the evenings and the mornings without needing a robe, but just a sweater or blouse as a cover up. These are lovely, very light weight and yet cozy. They've washed well, shrinking in length just slightly. As per other reviewers, I purchased the appropriate size considering that they do run a bit big.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, good fit, beautiful! I love these pajamas--so comfortable! I'm glad I bought these pajamas.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and pretty I purchased these pj’s last month and love them. They are so soft and comfortable.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eileen Fisher Knit PJs Comfortable, long lasting :) Eileen Fisher does pjs well...
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Bought them for me. and. a friend liked so much. Sized well, great fabric, shrunk a touch in length when washed which was perfect
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purely Eileen These are the perfect pj's, as yoiu would expect from Eileen Fisher.
Date published: 2019-06-02
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_45508, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Measurement of the rise or inches between the crotch and the waist, both in the front and the back?  Some PJ's are 9" in rise.  Others 15", particularly in rear.  For women with long torso's, this makes a big difference in sleeping comfort.

Asked by: allison75
The front and back rise measurements are specific to size. For example, the size XS has a front rise of 10 inches and the back 13.5 inches. The XL has a front rise of 12 1/8 inches and back rise of 15 5/8 inches. For additional information, please contact customer service at 1-800-870-3513 Mon-Sat 8-8 EST.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-16
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_45508, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45508-EILEEN FISHER Picot-Trim Knit Pajamas