[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Organic-Linen Caftan Gown is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 6.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES! Love Love Love this! Great for the upcoming summer weather here (the Southwest). I would like a dozen more just like it in different colors!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely look, but narrow The fabric is delightful and elegant, as is the overall look. I found it a bit too constricting to wear as a nightgown. I wasn't able to comfortably raise my arms, and the design of the lower portion didn't allow my usual stride length.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from eileen fisher gown eileen fisher products are always nice this is pretty, summery good length nice sleeves i love anything blue and white so it was good for me way overpriced
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love The Fabric I like this Caftan Gown but would like it better if it had a POCKET!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing I have a closet of Eileen Fisher and this is by far my least favorite......made worse because I paid full price even though it went on sale before mine arrived. The color is very drab. It hangs shapelessly. My husband said “That thing you are wearing has no cuteness in it.” It is well-made and cool in the heat, but no fun. And the blue robe I hoped would save it is sold out.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice fabric but too small Love this caftan. Love the style and fabric but unfortunately too small. I have generous hips and thighs and it was way too snug. Wish it came in plus size and I would reorder in a minute.
Date published: 2020-05-31
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_47226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this run large or smaller ?

Asked by: Fisher Caftan
This is designed with a relaxed fit and meant to be loose fitting. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-11

Is the material of the Eileen Fisher Organic Linen Caftan see through? Thanks - Genevieve 

Asked by: GenevieveW

Does this dress run large, like many Eileen Fisher clothes or more streamlined. I wear an XL but usually a L in Eileen Fisher.

Asked by: CSaw
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_47226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 100ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47226-EILEEN FISHER Organic-Linen Caftan Gown