[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Organic-Linen & Organic-Cotton Seam-Detail Cardigan is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 5.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eileen Fisher Linen & Cotton Cardigan Beautiful sweater, another EF essential that looks great with everything. My usual Garnet Hill size is Large, but the True Fit recommended a Medium, and it’s perfect. I bought this to replace a similar style EF sweater, at least 10 yrs old and getting worn out, as I wear it often. I can’t say enough good things about this sweater! It’s quite elegant, love the Rain color. Another review said the back seam causes a “hunched” look. I can’t imagine why, as the quality is excellent, like every EF item I own. So comfy, I’ll wear this one out too.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty sweater This sweater is so pretty. I would suggest purchasing your true size as it has a swing feel and sizing up may seem too full. Great weight to layer . A nice white sweater is so versatile!
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Sweater I bought this sweater for a recent trip to Florida and it was very comfortable in the warm winter weather. It can be dressed up or down. The knit is beautiful and hangs nicely. It does loosen slightly as it is worn so I recommend ordering your usual EF size.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Surprise! This Sweater looks nothing like the picture. I needed a light weight white sweater & that is what I got. But wanted one that looks like the picture. The one I got is not Eileen Fisher quality or style. It is So light weight that it forms a hump in the back cause the seam in back is too high. Looks cheap and is not flattering at all but the material is soft and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Such a pretty sweater I love the shape and style of this EF sweater, but it snags unlike anything I've ever owned. I put it in and walked upstairs to look at it in the mirror and had snags already! Then I remembered I had a pullover out of the same knit which was not wearable after one wearing to church. I’m disappointed because everything else about it is perfect.
Date published: 2020-06-27
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_48039, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What are the "bold back seams" highlighted in the description but not shown in the photos?

Asked by: FlatlanderGirl
The sweater has seamed back panels for feminine shaping.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-13

Does item come in petites?

Asked by: Tanalynn
This item is not available in petite sizing.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-10

Is there any chance that you will be getting this item in again?  The message just says no longer available. The others give an available date.  Is the white fabric no longer accessible? 

Asked by: Jody H
We do not currently have a re-order for this item.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-06
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_48039, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48039-EILEEN FISHER Organic-Linen & Organic-Cotton Seam-Detail Cardigan