[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Organic-Handkerchief-Linen Boxy Top - Regular is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 5.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for summer I bought the white in a PM In this style medium is better than smaller for me as I wanted it a bit flowy
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect shirt I think I've worn this about every other day since it arrived! It fits really well--loose but not baggy--and the white is not overly sheer, which I appreciate. Lovely fabric, of course--it's Eileen Fisher after all! Think I need every color now...
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loose, flowy, typical Eileen Fisher At 5'4", 140+ lbs <SIGH>, I'm usually a small or petite small or medium in EF thanks to their vanity sizing. Since the PS in white was sold out, I bought the PM only to attempt to shrink it. Without washing, it fits top is loose, but not too. The fabric is pleasant, the cut stylish in that subtly distinctive EF way. I like it. It's a keeper.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great top I love this top. I bought the chutney color and it looks good with jeans or khaki linen pants. It’s not too thin, and not too long.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from way overpriced way overpriced for a very poor quality product. do not purchase.
Date published: 2019-05-19
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_46852, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I typically wear an EF small but occasionally the top is so oversized that an XS is less overwhelming. How oversized is this linen top? Based on bust size, I would opt for the XS but I don't want it to look skimpy or lacking drape.

Asked by: natlev
This top is designed with a boxy, relaxed fit. If you would like a &quot;trimmer&quot; , less boxy look, size down. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the &quot;Fit &amp; Garment Measurements&quot; tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-14

Please tell me the length of this top. I'm wondering about the length for the regular size, not petite. Thanks.

Asked by: gemstones
The length of the top varies depending on size. We suggest checking the garment measurements to choose the best fit for you. Click the &quot;Fit &amp; Measurements&quot; tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-04

Hello - just wondering if this linen top is sheer? I have several tops that are lightweight but you cannot see through them and I am hoping that is the case with this one. Thank you.

Asked by: MC22310
This top is semi-sheer. We recommend wearing nude undergarments; for added coverage, a camisole.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-08
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_46852, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46852-EILEEN FISHER Organic-Handkerchief-Linen Boxy Top

EILEEN FISHER Organic-Handkerchief-Linen Boxy Top - Regular

EILEEN FISHER Organic-Handkerchief-Linen Boxy Top - Petite