[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Organic-Handkerchief-Linen Boxy Top - Regular is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 3.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect shirt I think I've worn this about every other day since it arrived! It fits really well--loose but not baggy--and the white is not overly sheer, which I appreciate. Lovely fabric, of course--it's Eileen Fisher after all! Think I need every color now...
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great top I love this top. I bought the chutney color and it looks good with jeans or khaki linen pants. It’s not too thin, and not too long.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from way overpriced way overpriced for a very poor quality product. do not purchase.
Date published: 2019-05-19
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_46852, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I typically wear an EF small but occasionally the top is so oversized that an XS is less overwhelming. How oversized is this linen top? Based on bust size, I would opt for the XS but I don't want it to look skimpy or lacking drape.

Asked by: natlev
This top is designed with a boxy, relaxed fit. If you would like a "trimmer" , less boxy look, size down. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-14

Please tell me the length of this top. I'm wondering about the length for the regular size, not petite. Thanks.

Asked by: gemstones
The length of the top varies depending on size. We suggest checking the garment measurements to choose the best fit for you. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-04

Hello - just wondering if this linen top is sheer? I have several tops that are lightweight but you cannot see through them and I am hoping that is the case with this one. Thank you.

Asked by: MC22310
This top is semi-sheer. We recommend wearing nude undergarments; for added coverage, a camisole.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-08
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_46852, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46852-EILEEN FISHER Organic-Handkerchief-Linen Boxy Top

EILEEN FISHER Organic-Handkerchief-Linen Boxy Top - Regular

EILEEN FISHER Organic-Handkerchief-Linen Boxy Top - Petite